SystemSAT Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,068 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, quick dispatch and delivery. no issues so bought more items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked fine as described and delivered promptly. Well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found myself in the situation of having to fix my TV satalite system and needing some guidance in my purchase. The person on the phone was extremely helpful, took my order with the LNB and satalite locator arriving just a couple of days later. Signal is now the strongest we've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
bought the wegner bag, Ordered online and was received a few days later. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered cable and it arrived when it was expected. In good condition and as described. Would happily order again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very reliable, good service. I’m buying from them since three years as they have good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goods delivered next day, excellent product and excellent customer service. Roderick Campbell
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product knowledge, delivery took a couple more days than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to fit, takes 5 minutes to switch over, great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The correct cable was delivered quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very good and simple receiver to set up.more than happy with this purchase,,Will purchase any further requirement thru your company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As ordered delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery earlier than expected,Thanks.Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick fast service. Received my order on the 3rd day of ordering. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery of a good quality aerial at an excellent price. Already installed and sitting down watching TV :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick Dispatch. Item arrived on time and exactly as described. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.56 based on 3,068 reviews