SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived by post within the time promised. Well packaged and no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the Satellite dish. Although it was out of stock for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item was just as described, well packed and with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks systemsat for a fast delivery of my lnbs. Most importantly I got an extra QUAD inverto black ultra for free. That's amazing I wasn't expecting anything like this. Will return to give feedback on the performance when I have the time to test each of them. Gracias!
SystemSAT 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"80cm Technomate Solid Satellite Dish & Fittings".Very good price and super fast delivery...Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product easy to install works very well had a signal within 2 mins of installing the dish on my shipping container roof also can pick up more than I expected with this dish. Item ordered the day before received it next day.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and VERY FAST delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
satisfactory transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick delivery. Called to say they didnโ€™t have a product in stock and offered an alternative. Delivery arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb, Super fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item received on time. Staff very helpful with any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and quick response and despatch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Accurate prompt, a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was delivered in time. Good and simple communication and tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt response to the request . It only needed exchanging with my apparently faulty lnb and it worked immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and super fast delivery, thanks,๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
SystemSAT 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great and dish arrived quickly. I would say it would be nice if youโ€™d zone 2 dish kit came with a dish that had elevation markings on it to make life a bit easier. Apart from that itโ€™s all good and we are up and running with Freesat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Easy to install. Amazing speeds. Can only get better and better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and advice from System Sat and all goods that were ordered arrived well packaged and on time .100% satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews