SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,174 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Customer Service. We placed an order which we had to received by the appointed date. We received a phone call apologising for the delay and a refund of the express postage. They contacted us so professional. Delivery delay due to locating item ordered in their warehouse .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery time even in the midst of a pandemic...Well Done Guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very prompt very friendly service a great service from a good company !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with your prompt service, I needed to re-site my 80cm dish for Freesat and the new mount proved perfect for the job. Photo included.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service good value 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store! Fast and effective cooperation. It is a pleasure to do business with you! Greetings from Serbia!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had my first Technomate TM2600M2 27th Jan 2016. It preformed well and since installing the TM-2300M3 I have found it much smoother and quieter an works brilliantly. and can recomend it to others.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 28th October 2020 SystemSAT 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the satellite dish. The delivery was quick and it arrived very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service...super quick delivery A1
Posted 1 month ago
Exelent Service . Very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Missing part of my order that I've paid for. Sent email with pictures showing this and requesting refund for missing items - no reply 6 days later. Also tried calling the number on the invoice 3 times...constantly says the person you are calling is unavailable.
Second email answered and refund issued, so OK in the end...still had to chase it though.
Quality of goods perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and super quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast & efficient service received. Happy chappy.
Posted 2 months ago
• "Super quality! Quick delivery. Ever so marvelous packaging. First-rate service."
Posted 2 months ago
very quick delivery have not used yet so cannot comment on quality but again quick delivery am building a modern feature wall so needed the cable so can run under floorboards before sky installation arrived promptly very well packed would defo recommend these guys
Posted 2 months ago
Package arrived very quickly. Delighted with price and service!
Posted 2 months ago
Placed order online. Received immediate confirmation. Despatched same day. Item received within 48 hours. No more need be said.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service i have received from systemsat.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived before expected date. Will not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,174 reviews