SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,023 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered on the 4th July i new that the order would take some extra time to get to me because of the message at the top of the page .it is now the 11th July systemSAT have not emailed to say when my order will be delivered or how much longer i will have to wait , a little disapointing from a company that has always been good to deal with ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?"
Posted 2 months ago
"All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet."
Posted 3 months ago
"Parts supplied quickly and at a good price"
Posted 3 months ago
"I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order."
Posted 3 months ago
"When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:- Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes. Wall mounting hole sizes."
Posted 4 months ago
"ordered cable to extend tv aerial , received cable and 2 fittings for satellite system ,hopefully cable will be ok , have got tv aerial fittings"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good delivery a bit slow, on the whole good."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery, good product."
Posted 5 months ago
"good value for money and the free delivery was quick and very good"
Posted 5 months ago
"your service is fine, but let down by the service from Yodel. when I inquired at Yodel about my delivery they said that you had made a mistake and sent it to the wrong depot??? (typical not my fault it was his!)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Forgot to give me the receipt. Otherwise friendly and efficient"
Posted 5 months ago
"Not very happy about the rural charge as this came by royal mail. Otherwise great product."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good, Product was nicely packaged. They sent an e-mail to say the order was complete before I had received the product this was confusing as I thought the package had gone missing but it turned up four days later."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service via phone call. Unit I ordered was out of stock. I opted to cancel order rather wait. Appreciated that a real person answered the phone and was responsible for order fulfillment."
Posted 6 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,023 reviews