SystemSAT Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,100 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website with clear descriptions, item promptly delivered and works well.
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of quality components at good prices. Delivery took 14 days, but in the current circumstances that's understandable.
Posted 1 month ago
Even through the COVID-19 delay in supply issue everyone is experiencing, Ashley went above and beyond to help our delivery make it to us on the day we had agreed to. Thank you Ashley.
Posted 2 months ago
It all worked fine, with fast delivery. Good
Posted 7 months ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!
Posted 9 months ago
You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered on the 4th July i new that the order would take some extra time to get to me because of the message at the top of the page .it is now the 11th July systemSAT have not emailed to say when my order will be delivered or how much longer i will have to wait , a little disapointing from a company that has always been good to deal with .
Posted 10 months ago
Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?
Posted 10 months ago
All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for.
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet.
Posted 11 months ago
Parts supplied quickly and at a good price
Posted 11 months ago
I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order.
Posted 11 months ago
When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:-
Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes.
Wall mounting hole sizes.
Posted 1 year ago
ordered cable to extend tv aerial , received cable and 2 fittings for satellite system ,hopefully cable will be ok , have got tv aerial fittings
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery a bit slow, on the whole good.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good product.
Posted 1 year ago
good value for money and the free delivery was quick and very good
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.54 based on 3,100 reviews