SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,174 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed my order on a Friday evening. Given that they were closed over the weekend, I was impressed that I received a notification from the courier firm at 10.40 on the Monday morning saying my order would be delivered the next day, Tuesday. And it was. So everything happened as I would expect from a good company which is why I have awarded them 4 stars. I reserve awarding 5 to a firm that has gone above and beyond being good or has some stand-out feature like consistently very low prices, well below the average of other firms. This was the first time I have used them and was very happy with how things went, so I will certainly consider them in the future for other purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
1 of the items I ordered was missing. Am unable to contact SystemSAT as their phone always goes to answer machine, I left a message on this. Also I left a message on the website form and sent an email. I have had no replies to these 3 messages.

Update,
Received a reply to the message I left on the website form. They have now posted the missing item and have apologised for the delay in replying, this was due to them being low staffed due to covid.
Posted 5 months ago
Good website with clear descriptions, item promptly delivered and works well.
Posted 6 months ago
Good range of quality components at good prices. Delivery took 14 days, but in the current circumstances that's understandable.
Posted 7 months ago
Even through the COVID-19 delay in supply issue everyone is experiencing, Ashley went above and beyond to help our delivery make it to us on the day we had agreed to. Thank you Ashley.
Posted 8 months ago
It all worked fine, with fast delivery. Good
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!
Posted 1 year ago
You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered on the 4th July i new that the order would take some extra time to get to me because of the message at the top of the page .it is now the 11th July systemSAT have not emailed to say when my order will be delivered or how much longer i will have to wait , a little disapointing from a company that has always been good to deal with .
Posted 1 year ago
Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?
Posted 1 year ago
All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for.
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Parts supplied quickly and at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order.
Posted 1 year ago
When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:-
Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes.
Wall mounting hole sizes.
Posted 1 year ago
ordered cable to extend tv aerial , received cable and 2 fittings for satellite system ,hopefully cable will be ok , have got tv aerial fittings
Posted 1 year ago
Very good delivery a bit slow, on the whole good.
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,174 reviews