SystemSAT Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,052 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It all worked fine, with fast delivery. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on the 4th July i new that the order would take some extra time to get to me because of the message at the top of the page .it is now the 11th July systemSAT have not emailed to say when my order will be delivered or how much longer i will have to wait , a little disapointing from a company that has always been good to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Parts supplied quickly and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:- Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes. Wall mounting hole sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
ordered cable to extend tv aerial , received cable and 2 fittings for satellite system ,hopefully cable will be ok , have got tv aerial fittings
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good delivery a bit slow, on the whole good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good value for money and the free delivery was quick and very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
your service is fine, but let down by the service from Yodel. when I inquired at Yodel about my delivery they said that you had made a mistake and sent it to the wrong depot??? (typical not my fault it was his!)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Forgot to give me the receipt. Otherwise friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not very happy about the rural charge as this came by royal mail. Otherwise great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.57 based on 3,052 reviews