SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful on the phone, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
problem with order that they sorted very quickly without any fuss - will deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices, good product, but please use a different courier - took Hermes an entire week to get here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered inverto quattro ultra Lnb for 80cm dish, (apparently one of the best for multi-switches). Ordered Saturday and it came Friday delivered by Hermes and it was estimated for thursday. Cheapest around at the moment and even got more money off sharing it on Fb. Not used it yet as waiting to get sky Q dscr multi-switch which are not cheap if you go for tried and tested brand name like a Triax.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The kit arrived in good order and promptly but it did not contained any assembly instructions. After email I got one but I already assembled the kit myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product and delivered on time. But disappointed to see that there were no assembly instructions at all! Had to rely on the website photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Super quick delivery and excellent service.Dish was great value and good quality.Would have happily put 5 stars but box had been stored damp and torn open during transit.Also there was very little packing to stop the dish rolling around.That said I would still buy from SystemSat again and recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service arrived before due date Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I placed my order on a Friday evening. Given that they were closed over the weekend, I was impressed that I received a notification from the courier firm at 10.40 on the Monday morning saying my order would be delivered the next day, Tuesday. And it was. So everything happened as I would expect from a good company which is why I have awarded them 4 stars. I reserve awarding 5 to a firm that has gone above and beyond being good or has some stand-out feature like consistently very low prices, well below the average of other firms. This was the first time I have used them and was very happy with how things went, so I will certainly consider them in the future for other purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1 of the items I ordered was missing. Am unable to contact SystemSAT as their phone always goes to answer machine, I left a message on this. Also I left a message on the website form and sent an email. I have had no replies to these 3 messages. Update, Received a reply to the message I left on the website form. They have now posted the missing item and have apologised for the delay in replying, this was due to them being low staffed due to covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website with clear descriptions, item promptly delivered and works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of quality components at good prices. Delivery took 14 days, but in the current circumstances that's understandable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even through the COVID-19 delay in supply issue everyone is experiencing, Ashley went above and beyond to help our delivery make it to us on the day we had agreed to. Thank you Ashley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It all worked fine, with fast delivery. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered on the 4th July i new that the order would take some extra time to get to me because of the message at the top of the page .it is now the 11th July systemSAT have not emailed to say when my order will be delivered or how much longer i will have to wait , a little disapointing from a company that has always been good to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews