SystemSAT Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,123 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No fixing bolts supplied with dish as advertised 2 nuts & bolts missing from the dish no invoice
and no instructions for a first time buyer of which I'm not.

D Gilliland.
Posted 6 days ago
Despite showing stock when ordering, received items from Germany from another supplier before this order was dispatched.
Posted 1 month ago
The item i received did not match the image provided
Posted 1 month ago
Dispatch information a little to brief
Posted 1 month ago
WEB22856: Instead of an "Inverto Black Premium Single High-Gain 0.2dB LNB", a Technomate TM-1 0.1dB was delivered.
What should I do ?
Posted 2 months ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REMOTE CONTROL.
Posted 2 months ago
Having been told on Monday that I would receive a call back ASAP I am still waiting
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my order
Posted 3 months ago
The package was received ahead of the time expected which was a pleasant surprise. However, the dish and wall mount in the package both had minor damage. The dish was dented and required a bend with a mole grip to get it to the shape intended and I took a club hammer to the wall mount to get the back plate flat, but at the price paid I was not unduly concerned as neither damage appears to have affected the product's appearance or performance once installed.
Posted 4 months ago
Gave you a 3 because your website and ordering system are good. BUT I am still waiting for it to be delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Perhaps they were having a bad day or week when I placed my order.
Ordered on a Monday and paid extra for three day delivery.
The order did not arrive on the Thursday and a member of staff phoned to confirm certain things about my order. On Friday I received two emails one stating my order was out for delivery the other stated they were sending me a parcel, its now Saturday and I do not expect delivery until Monday, so much for paying extra for three day delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was fine. Customer service needs improvement
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to give a accurate review as I haven't received my order yet even though received a email it was dispatched on Monday past
Posted 1 year ago
I was expecting a 3-Way Splitter with a Male Input & 3 Female Outputs, however on receipt, I found it was a Female Input & 3 Female Outputs, so consequently I have had to make up a short Coax Cable to convert from Male to Female, which of course introduces extra losses to the signal, so I will have to order another Splitter with a Male Input ! Unfortunately, this wasn't highlighted on the purchasing Website.
Posted 1 year ago
Products are good but the delivery is very poor ! paid £9.99 for next day and it never arrived? so could not understand why i paid for the extra fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Product fine,delivery time good but what a waste of time having to ask purchasers to download instructions on how to assemble the dish.It must be just as easy providing instructions as supplying an A4 sheet with all the download info.
Posted 1 year ago
Over the phone good,,Deliver V,good, Product seems good, BUT not been able to answer properly as of yet I have not assembled Dish and brackets , it would have helped if if assembly instruction were included, there is a web link but this would not open, I did ring systemsat and asked them to email a copy of instructions, but only got another web link which requires a download driver VAR to open and i do not wish to install yet another paid foor app that i am not sure about, PS it is a paid for one too, So please add 20pence to cost and include instructions
Posted 1 year ago
I opted for the free 5 working day delivery. After 3 days, I had received no notification that it had been despatched, so I phoned and was told that they had had to order the part, it had just arrived and I would receive it the next day. It actually arrived 2 days later, as originally expected, but I wonder what would have happened if I had paid for next day delivery, or if I had not phoned them. Poor communication.
Posted 1 year ago
The goods are great but we didn't get any feedback as to the progress of the order and when I left a voice mail message because noone answered the phone, I didn't get a return call.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent me the wrong product sent them email still waiting to hear off them
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.53 based on 3,123 reviews