SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Didn't have the unique packaging for a 1 meter dish due to delivery problems. I was informed poss November but only when I queried where my delivery was. Initial admin was ok but poor admin on customer updates. Have requested refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Advertise but then can’t deliver item refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bracket ordered had the mounting bent and crooked but a lump hammer fixed it. Steel used in it was probably mild steel or my coach bolts were super sharp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First parcel: Satellite dish does not fit into the lnb arm. The spacing of the mounting holes does not match, the dish has no hole for the lnb arm. the whole thing is impossible to put together. I think that the dish is not from the same set as the lnb assembly kit. After few days, and my complaint, I received second parcel with suitable satellite dish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Slawomir, We received your help ticket about the incorrect items being sent. We immediately requested the warehouse to send out the correct parts. This was a picking error made by our warehouse. We don't intentionally send out the incorrect items. We can see that the correct item was delivered 30th June via APC and we responded to your ticket the same day. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
No fitting instructions provided as used to be. And systemSat use to attach receipt in the box for the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Umaru, Appreciate your feedback. The factory on occasion misses the printed instructions in the box. The best way to resolve this is to open a ticket and advise that you need a copy of the instructions. Requesting this through feedback is not something checked as regularly. We have sent you an email with the a copy of the instructions. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
.....................
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review, we upgraded your order to a brand new motor from the graded one you purchased. The last communication from you is you accepted this upgrade. For over a month since the purchase there has been no request of help from us. Please note that recievers and equipment can afffect the performance of this equipment. Please provide details on what equipment you are using so we can resolve, its clear there is an issue with the other components such as your receiver or cable and we can diagnose this and fix it. Storage of satellite positions is via the receiver not the motor. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 7 months ago
The price was good, but the packaging was terrible and partly opened when it arrived The dish was also dented. Not great, good job it was cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived quickly but the sound doesn’t work which is a shame luckily we can control sound with TV remote
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over two weeks for delivery of a Televes aerial. No comms from SystemSat unless I chased them first. No indication on the product page that the item was out of stock, or that it would be handled by a third party. ...But at least they do list the thing, which is more than our usual trade suppliers do...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No fixing bolts supplied with dish as advertised 2 nuts & bolts missing from the dish no invoice and no instructions for a first time buyer of which I'm not. D Gilliland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite showing stock when ordering, received items from Germany from another supplier before this order was dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item i received did not match the image provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatch information a little to brief
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WEB22856: Instead of an "Inverto Black Premium Single High-Gain 0.2dB LNB", a Technomate TM-1 0.1dB was delivered. What should I do ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REMOTE CONTROL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been told on Monday that I would receive a call back ASAP I am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The package was received ahead of the time expected which was a pleasant surprise. However, the dish and wall mount in the package both had minor damage. The dish was dented and required a bend with a mole grip to get it to the shape intended and I took a club hammer to the wall mount to get the back plate flat, but at the price paid I was not unduly concerned as neither damage appears to have affected the product's appearance or performance once installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave you a 3 because your website and ordering system are good. BUT I am still waiting for it to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perhaps they were having a bad day or week when I placed my order. Ordered on a Monday and paid extra for three day delivery. The order did not arrive on the Thursday and a member of staff phoned to confirm certain things about my order. On Friday I received two emails one stating my order was out for delivery the other stated they were sending me a parcel, its now Saturday and I do not expect delivery until Monday, so much for paying extra for three day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews