SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,021 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Gave you a 3 because your website and ordering system are good. BUT I am still waiting for it to be delivered"
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Perhaps they were having a bad day or week when I placed my order. Ordered on a Monday and paid extra for three day delivery. The order did not arrive on the Thursday and a member of staff phoned to confirm certain things about my order. On Friday I received two emails one stating my order was out for delivery the other stated they were sending me a parcel, its now Saturday and I do not expect delivery until Monday, so much for paying extra for three day delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Product was fine. Customer service needs improvement"
Posted 6 months ago
"Difficult to give a accurate review as I haven't received my order yet even though received a email it was dispatched on Monday past"
Posted 7 months ago
"I was expecting a 3-Way Splitter with a Male Input & 3 Female Outputs, however on receipt, I found it was a Female Input & 3 Female Outputs, so consequently I have had to make up a short Coax Cable to convert from Male to Female, which of course introduces extra losses to the signal, so I will have to order another Splitter with a Male Input ! Unfortunately, this wasn't highlighted on the purchasing Website."
Posted 8 months ago
"Products are good but the delivery is very poor ! paid £9.99 for next day and it never arrived? so could not understand why i paid for the extra fast delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Product fine,delivery time good but what a waste of time having to ask purchasers to download instructions on how to assemble the dish.It must be just as easy providing instructions as supplying an A4 sheet with all the download info."
Posted 9 months ago
"Over the phone good,,Deliver V,good, Product seems good, BUT not been able to answer properly as of yet I have not assembled Dish and brackets , it would have helped if if assembly instruction were included, there is a web link but this would not open, I did ring systemsat and asked them to email a copy of instructions, but only got another web link which requires a download driver VAR to open and i do not wish to install yet another paid foor app that i am not sure about, PS it is a paid for one too, So please add 20pence to cost and include instructions"
Posted 9 months ago
"I opted for the free 5 working day delivery. After 3 days, I had received no notification that it had been despatched, so I phoned and was told that they had had to order the part, it had just arrived and I would receive it the next day. It actually arrived 2 days later, as originally expected, but I wonder what would have happened if I had paid for next day delivery, or if I had not phoned them. Poor communication."
Posted 9 months ago
"The goods are great but we didn't get any feedback as to the progress of the order and when I left a voice mail message because noone answered the phone, I didn't get a return call."
Posted 9 months ago
"Sent me the wrong product sent them email still waiting to hear off them"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good pricing & Fast delivery. 5 stars. Incomplete description of item. Dish needs LNB adapter. Not mentioned. 3 stars. Never replied to email enquiry. No star. Average: 3 stars"
Posted 10 months ago
"The new Sat dish head arrived on time, however the socket didn't fit my dish arm. So I had to cut the sides off the mounting and cable tie the bracket to my dish arm. It works.."
Posted 10 months ago
"Unit did not work and has been returned. Awaiting replacement."
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery of my small item would have been more convenient had it been sent with a courier that doesn’t require someone to be in to sign (or just leave with a neighbour that doesn’t require a form of your ID). Quite the hassle arranging re-deliveries. DPD or UPS provide a much more manageable service with a designated safe place taking all the responsibility with the purchaser."
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi, I have purchased this equipment to use in Spain. I will not be going there till later in the year and therefore cannot give you any positive feedback at present, regards Tom"
Posted 11 months ago
"It did the job but not clear that product has F type connectors. So had to buy a pack and replace all the connectors. That was a pain because old style coax is thicker than modern stuff"
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought a dab/radio antenna with hope tuner (Revox) gets better signal, I can't find anybody here to fit it to begin with. According to hifi specs it should deliver clean sound and loads of stations, I haven't managed it all but tuner accepts and memorizes 13 broadcasting stations, so far TV antenna works for it too! I have no words left, hope to write a better review later"
Posted 1 year ago
"A very good product. However I think it is grossly overpriced."
Posted 1 year ago
"F connectors were missing."
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,021 reviews