SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paid extra when your website had wrong postage costs but still didn't arrive on time and no satisfactory feedback when left phone message. Please get it sorted...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the part was delivered in good time but getting ahold of them for support is not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it great you want me to leave feed back on an order placed on the 9th nov and still in progress and its been that way all the time and then i get an e-mail for a review on the 14th nov not a lot to say just hope it moves along before the end of the year lets hope only 47 days till 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received this request a week after placing my order but there is no sign so far that it has been shipped or will be shipped anytime soon. No communication to account for the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not had anything delivered so far and no explanation as to why. A tad disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of quality products and easy online ordering but let down by delivery service... I paid for next day delivery and 5 days on still have not received the compact satellite dish I ordered. 😒
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order not dispatched in time. Promised call back which never happened. After several phone calls chasing order was only dispatched a week after order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, You purchased this item on Saturday, given there was a slight delay your order was upgraded to next day delivery. Apologies, we will do better in future. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor customer after service. Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts! Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Order placed seven (7) days 6/5/19 ago goods still not arrived. When I ordered the parts the site did not note that they were out of stock of one item. When I asked for an ETA I was told Monday today 13/5/19. Somewhat disappointed in the delay, can not answer the questions below regarding:- Was your delivery on time? Not yet delivered Who made the delivery? Apparently the Post office but as it is not here who knows in reality? Was the item damaged? Again unknown as it is not yet here. How many days did the delivery take? As yet undelivered over 7 days and counting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is a reel of cable missing from our order and the connectors are not working properly. Delivery was good and on time though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Despite having placed this order on the 1/04/19 we are still waiting delivery from Yodel. The Yodel parcel tracking process is verging on being useless. Having ensured someone is at home on Thursday, Friday and Saturday we still have not received the parcel. There web site says at local depot - where is this?????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of the three received items did not correspond to what I bought. I asked a repay to the customer service, but after a very tedious mail exchange, they ended up ignoring me. I finally bought the missing item somewhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
slow delivery time - a week for a drum of cable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't received the product yet so can't know whether it's any good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product but I paid for next day delivery which took 2 days to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered Mon 29 Oct 3/4 w/days delivery, Sat 3rd Nov - hasn't arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews