SystemSAT Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,123 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received damaged
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order not dispatched in time. Promised call back which never happened. After several phone calls chasing order was only dispatched a week after order placed.
Posted 8 months ago
Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, You purchased this item on Saturday, given there was a slight delay your order was upgraded to next day delivery. Apologies, we will do better in future.

Kind Regards,
SystemSAT
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor customer after service.
Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts!
Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!
Posted 10 months ago
Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score.
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed seven (7) days 6/5/19 ago goods still not arrived.

When I ordered the parts the site did not note that they were out of stock of one item. When I asked for an ETA I was told Monday today 13/5/19.

Somewhat disappointed in the delay, can not answer the questions below regarding:-

Was your delivery on time? Not yet delivered

Who made the delivery? Apparently the Post office but as it is not here who knows in reality?

Was the item damaged? Again unknown as it is not yet here.

How many days did the delivery take? As yet undelivered over 7 days and counting.
Posted 1 year ago
There is a reel of cable missing from our order and the connectors are not working properly. Delivery was good and on time though.
Posted 1 year ago
Despite having placed this order on the 1/04/19 we are still waiting delivery from Yodel. The Yodel parcel tracking process is verging on being useless. Having ensured someone is at home on Thursday, Friday and Saturday we still have not received the parcel. There web site says at local depot - where is this?????
Posted 1 year ago
One of the three received items did not correspond to what I bought.
I asked a repay to the customer service, but after a very tedious mail exchange, they ended up ignoring me.
I finally bought the missing item somewhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
slow delivery time - a week for a drum of cable
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't received the product yet so can't know whether it's any good!
Posted 1 year ago
Good product but I paid for next day delivery which took 2 days to arrive
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Mon 29 Oct 3/4 w/days delivery, Sat 3rd Nov - hasn't arrived yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 16th Oct, they offered an alternative to the item we ordered, I replied it was not acceptable and if they didn't have the item we ordered to consider the order cancelled and refund our payment.I got a reply not to give up, they were trying to get the item I ordered and would be in touch when they got it.Now Oct 23rd and I have heard nothing more and received no refund! Now considering what I should do next!
Posted 1 year ago
very slow to deliver still not received my order
Posted 1 year ago
Dish looks OK, though no washers are provided for any of the fixings. Main problem is a complete lack of a parts list or applicable installation instructions. The delivery note gives a web address to download instructions, but the files are compressed using a programme not generally used by the majority of customers. Having identified a programme and downloaded, none of the instructions match the dish supplied!!! You should include installation instructions with diagram and a matching parts list in every delivery: costs pennies, saves hours and customer frustration!
Posted 1 year ago
We were advised at the time of placng the order that delivery will be by Thursday or Friday. It is now late on Friday afternoon and at the time of writing we have NOT recieved delivery of the Technomate TM Nano 3T Remote Control as per Order number WEB19021 dated 28th August 2018.

We await your reply.
Posted 1 year ago
Sue is kindly sorting my order to confirm if the remaining part of the order was dispatched on Tuesday for delivery today as we have not received it advised?
Posted 1 year ago
It didn’t go wrong it was a very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was quite slow and no time slot provided by courier,the instructions supplied were not the correct ones for the sat dish supplied, some fixing bolts and washers missing, packages were unopened so this is down to poor quality control.
Posted 2 years ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.53 based on 3,123 reviews