SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,021 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very poor customer after service. Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts! Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order placed seven (7) days 6/5/19 ago goods still not arrived. When I ordered the parts the site did not note that they were out of stock of one item. When I asked for an ETA I was told Monday today 13/5/19. Somewhat disappointed in the delay, can not answer the questions below regarding:- Was your delivery on time? Not yet delivered Who made the delivery? Apparently the Post office but as it is not here who knows in reality? Was the item damaged? Again unknown as it is not yet here. How many days did the delivery take? As yet undelivered over 7 days and counting."
Posted 4 months ago
"There is a reel of cable missing from our order and the connectors are not working properly. Delivery was good and on time though."
Posted 5 months ago
"Despite having placed this order on the 1/04/19 we are still waiting delivery from Yodel. The Yodel parcel tracking process is verging on being useless. Having ensured someone is at home on Thursday, Friday and Saturday we still have not received the parcel. There web site says at local depot - where is this?????"
Posted 5 months ago
"One of the three received items did not correspond to what I bought. I asked a repay to the customer service, but after a very tedious mail exchange, they ended up ignoring me. I finally bought the missing item somewhere else."
Posted 5 months ago
"slow delivery time - a week for a drum of cable"
Posted 6 months ago
"Haven't received the product yet so can't know whether it's any good!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good product but I paid for next day delivery which took 2 days to arrive"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered Mon 29 Oct 3/4 w/days delivery, Sat 3rd Nov - hasn't arrived yet."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered 16th Oct, they offered an alternative to the item we ordered, I replied it was not acceptable and if they didn't have the item we ordered to consider the order cancelled and refund our payment.I got a reply not to give up, they were trying to get the item I ordered and would be in touch when they got it.Now Oct 23rd and I have heard nothing more and received no refund! Now considering what I should do next!"
Posted 10 months ago
"very slow to deliver still not received my order"
Posted 10 months ago
"Dish looks OK, though no washers are provided for any of the fixings. Main problem is a complete lack of a parts list or applicable installation instructions. The delivery note gives a web address to download instructions, but the files are compressed using a programme not generally used by the majority of customers. Having identified a programme and downloaded, none of the instructions match the dish supplied!!! You should include installation instructions with diagram and a matching parts list in every delivery: costs pennies, saves hours and customer frustration!"
Posted 11 months ago
"We were advised at the time of placng the order that delivery will be by Thursday or Friday. It is now late on Friday afternoon and at the time of writing we have NOT recieved delivery of the Technomate TM Nano 3T Remote Control as per Order number WEB19021 dated 28th August 2018. We await your reply."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sue is kindly sorting my order to confirm if the remaining part of the order was dispatched on Tuesday for delivery today as we have not received it advised?"
Posted 1 year ago
"It didn’t go wrong it was a very good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quite slow and no time slot provided by courier,the instructions supplied were not the correct ones for the sat dish supplied, some fixing bolts and washers missing, packages were unopened so this is down to poor quality control."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello I paid for an express delivery in one working day, last Saturday but I received my delivery the Wednesday"
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning,

I have checked the reason for the delay. You placed your order on Friday 8th after the cut off point, this was then dispatched to you on Monday 11th.
Our carrier can hold up larger parcels for safety reasons and this is what happened. We will down grade your service to £7.00, and refund you the difference.
Kind regards,
Sue George
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon,

I have refunded your £3.00 today.
Regards,
Sue
Posted 1 year ago
"Product (cable) fine but despite purchasing next day delivery, product did not arrive on delivery date. No reply from Systemsat when emailed to reclaim delivery charge."
Posted 1 year ago
"paid £10 express delivery for an item costing £9 Delivery day late because support says wasn't picked Thursday When it arrived Saturday the cable was black and my invoice clearly shows I ordered white"
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,021 reviews