SystemSAT Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,068 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered 50m of cable on 18 march. I have not received my order, now it is 13 days late. Left messages on the answer machine. Nobody has got back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Paid for next working day delivery and am still waiting on third working day after day of order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Still waiting for my delivery. Left a couple of messages on the answerphone but nobody got back to me. Another couple of days and I’ll be getting on to my bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Although happy with the product the company was a nightmare to deal with. They NEVER answer the phone or emails and even though we paid for next day delivery the company took 2 days to have the part collected by the delivery company. We will not be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED OUR GOODS AND WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED A REFUND. PLEASE ACTION ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was not delivered Contacted SystemSat on two occasions to find out why the order hadn’t been delivered - did not receive a reply Very disappointed with this poor customer care Would not recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for my order, ! Not impressed Had to rate as 1 , 0 not a option
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered this and it was not shipped after a week so I raised 2 tickets to ask fr it to be cancelled and no reply to either. I then phoned and couldnt get through so left a message and again no reply and still no refund and no goods two weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails. Order number WEB22363
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dish not received after 20+ days, request for tracking number only got replies of “we’ll get back to you” last reply from Ashley Parm on 29/01/20 but still no delivery/refund received.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No responding to emails. Did not recieved order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not responding to call or emails....unacceptable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered controller on 09/01/2020 and today 18/01/2020 still didn’t received my item i called them always goes voicemail and doesn’t replaying my emails I wouldn’t recommend anyone I wouldn’t never ever buy anything from this website i felt fake website don’t buy or call them before than buy if you reach them of course.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not responding to emails. Never received my order. Do not use.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid £9.99 for Express Next day delivery. However item arrived 3 days later..They had sent it via Royal Mail48. No response from telephone. No response from email. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Bad customer service!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item not arrived in over three weeks emails sent phone calls made same pre-recorded reply saying nobody available nobody gets back so escalated as a dispute with PayPal
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a group e filter three weeks ago and Payed for next day express delivery as it was shown in stock . Still no sign of it , no answer to emails , no one answers phone calls . Beware please ..
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The ordered items are missing - they are not delivered, tracking number is invalid and I can't find it, I am writing an emails to System sat team everyday, but nobody responds and helps me to clarify where the shipment is...
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I paid for next day delivery and the item hasn't arrived 5 days later.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.56 based on 3,068 reviews