SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,027 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a cable for my TV. Express delivery. Was meant to arrive yesterday. Haven’t received anything yet and can not get ahold of anyone. STAY AWAY DO NOT USE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered mount for 3 LNBs. Confirmation from them confirmed the correct part. However, they sent a single LNB mount. I have emailed 3 times, opened a ticket and phoned and they do not respond. DO NOT use these people as they are useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order on 5 days delivery, they were efficient enough at taking the money but not heard anything since, now 20 working days. They don’t answer the phone or their query line, signs that maybe they are going bust perhaps. Never had trouble online before, there’s always a first. Buyer beware! Run a mile is my advice! I should have read the reviews before ordering, looks like lots of customers are having problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BEWARE THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! I ordered this LNB months ago. It didn't arrive so I rnag then, being given a Royal Mail track no. which when followed up simply produced a message "NO INFO. unitl we attempt to deliver". I have phoned, emailed, written to Systemsat (AKA Mix enterprises Ltd of Unit 1 King Street Mews, East Finchley, London, N2 8EQ sole director Ashley Parmessur) with no reply whatsoever for months and am now proceeding to take advice from the CAB Consumer advice line about further redress I can persue.""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order delivered was incomplete (no connectors included) and therefore not as described on the website. At the time of writing this review a week after delivery SystemSAT have failed to provide any response to email and website contact form requesting when (or even if) the shortfall will be supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid for next day delivery and now on day 2 and still nothing and it's delaying my building work. No one picks up the phone and no one replies back to emails. I will have to speak with my credit card company to look into this. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"placed an order 8th july with express del. still not received despite a promise of delivery within days after i e mailed them,now not responding to e mails just a standard message saying some one will be in touch,looks like i will have to take up a dispute through pay pal to get my money back 31/7/19"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BUYER BEWARE! I ordered a Quad DVT modulator from Systemsat but I was worried I had accidentally purchased the wrong model so I contacted them immediately via their website (they have no email address) to cancel my purchase. I heard nothing. A few days later the modulator arrived so I contacted them via their website messaging system again 3 times and left a message on their telephone answering machine to return it and nearly a week has passed now and I have still heard nothing. Alarm bells started ringing in my head and I have just read all of the negative reviews about Systemsat which after my experience came to no surprise. Luckily I have managed to set the modulator up and get it working with help from my friend. Should I have further problems with the equipment I did Make the purchase with my credit card so I do have additional support plus a letter sent to trading standards should be suffice. Disgusted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible. Ordered and paid for cable 9 days ago, expected it in 5 days and nothing. Sent an email, no response. No one answers the only contact number on website, always says the person you are calling is not available. Now I need to raise a dispute to get my money back. Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order for a dish on the 18th July on a next day delivery service. Still no dish, no reply to emails or calls. Left countless messages and emails to cancel the order, but they still have my dosh. Had to open a resolution action using PayPal to try to get a refund. Total waste of time and effort dealing with these folks, should be struck off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered co axial cable 1st July . Still awaiting delivery on 26th July Made 6 calls - answering machine every time. Left messages twice - no response. Send 1 email - no response Draw your own conclusions. John Colton"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order on 19th July have had no conformation telephone permanently ringing out to voicemail. I have messaged on the website and had no reply have emailed sales twice and have had a reply to say someone will be in contact soon, sorry not good enough I'm trying to run a business and cant do so under these circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed order at 8.15am on Thursday 18th, paid for next day delivery, received order acknowledgement stating delivery 19th July, parcel still not arrived, emailed sales, got automated response, still no parcel or response as to why it's late!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a dish and promised delivery in time for caravan holiday 5 days later. Dish never arrived so had to go 10 days without tv and with 2 kids, that's though going. Emailed company when I returned as still hadn't arrived 2 weeks after order. Received a reply the following day to day it had been dispatched THAT DAY.... 2 weeks after being ordered. Here's hoping it arrives in time for my next trip. If you like to pay for things not to arrive when you need them then go for it. Personally, I'll go elsewhere next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a sat dish on the fist of this month ,I am still waiting for the dish to be deliverd,i have phoned a couple of times and got no reply.?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting for delivery ????? When will I receive it ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"LIKE ALOT OF THE COMMENTS I AM STILL AWAITING DELIVERY AND THEY DONT ANSWER THE PHONE. GIVEN EXTRA TIME TO ALLOW FOR MOVE?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order did not arrive, no communication by email or phone, complete rip off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,027 reviews