SystemSAT Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,123 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not very well as yet. The order seems to have been in progress for 7 days and no progress or feedback what so ever. Send me another survey in 7 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Satellite Pole clamp with
£9.99 next day Courier delivery , It was posted on a 48hr Royal Mail Delivery NOT COURIER, It took 2 days to arrive.
Now contacted PayPal for refund and to report Rip-off Company
Posted 1 week ago
Order not sent after 4 days.
No one answering either phone messages or emails.
Sorry I didn't read reviews before placing order.
Still awaiting response and refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have tried repeatably for a response to the return of to the satellite receiver returned for repair on6thFeb 2020.Not one reply to my telephone calls and emails.I have contacted Trading Standards for advise and they have assured me that they will investigate this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I've paid for goods not received. They do not respond to email and phone
Posted 1 month ago
These people are arseholes. I've paid for goods not received. They do not respond to email, nor do they answer the phone.

Avoid at all costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Money taken from account, six weeks later still no sign of order. Phone goes straight to voicemail and no reply to email. Not a lot more you can say really. Reported to PayPal for refund.
Posted 1 month ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER WHICH WAS SCHEDULED FOR DELIVERY ON 27 MAY 2020 FOR WHICH I PAID EXTRA POSTAGE CHARGE.
30 MAY 2020
Posted 1 month ago
No communication with this company, I bought satellite dish from website which was in stock and after that they sent me email that waiting time is couple months.. no refund, no communication, no money, no product..
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and paid for 2 X TD54 satellite dishes - took System Sat about a week to advised they didn't actually have any despite thenm taking order.
Cannot recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely terrible ordered an item 21 April been charged not delivered no response from company but saying will get back to me never happened only want to know if it's getting delivered or on back order simple it's only 13 pounds but absolutely disgusting customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some cable and sundries(01/05) to be delivered withIn 3 to 5 working days. Money debited immediately. Items not received. No update on progress. No response to emails. No response to countless phone calls. Totally shocking customer service. Think twice about ordering from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered didn’t arrive waited another 5 days past due date then phoned up, Person on phone came out with utter B S that the item was hard to get,I told them this was not the case as other companies had it in stock, when I asked to cancel he hung up on me had get Paypal involved to get money back ! Cowboys should be in John Wayne films 😡
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a TV Amplifier from SystemSAT on Sunday 3 May using my Credit Card

The cost, including next working day delivery, was £76.17, which has been debited from my Credit Card.

The item was not delivered on the next working day, Tuesday 5 May.

I have contacted the company a number of times by email and called them without any response.
Posted 2 months ago
I STILL HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY PRODUCT !
Posted 2 months ago
I'm still waiting & have no tracking information?
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order and kept checking the progress on their site. no progress and no update. I emailed and left message to check the delivery date. no response and had to contact paypal to ask for my refund. it is now 2nd week and still waiting for my refund. it is possible this to do with coronavirus but at least why still taking order
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received items ordered after five days. No response to emails or telephones calls
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible supplier i paid for next day delivery and almost 2 months later i have not received my items, they do not answer the phone or reply to emails i am now going to see if my bank can help refund my £92.00. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 2 months ago
Appalling service. Item not delivered. No reply to any form of contact, emails and phone. I would advise people to keep well away from this cowboy.
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.53 based on 3,123 reviews