SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,174 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Haven't received item yet!
Posted 2 days ago
Place an order just over a week ago still in-progress! Phone line not available, is this company still trading?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not received the order yet.

How can you give feedback.

Get your act together.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor communication, half the parts were delivered along with no nuts and bolts. Half the bolts appear to be impossible to screw onto the pole base!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I send lots of requests about my online order :WEB23185
I never receive any answare or
Posted 4 weeks ago
Disaster zone. Paid for next day delivery, tripod never arrived, no response to phone messages or e-mails. Contacted PayPal, Mix Enterprises then responded and got a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't believe I've been sent this review before I've recieved my order. UNBELIEVABLE!

Send it again when I've had my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Never received my order and getting no where with a refund. My advice is to stay away from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 2 items and paid for next day express delivery. They never arrived.
Tried to contact SystemSat. Their phone number is never answered and is the same number of a failed company called XOMY.
Left a voice message. No response.
E-mailed them. No response.
It has been 4 working days since the order and with no response I have raised the issue with PayPal and will be claiming a refund.
Do not use.
Posted 2 months ago
I wait for my items to be delivered 6 weeks and nothing. I write to get refund money and nothing. Only get automatic message someone be in touch with me shortly. This company scamming PPL.
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for next day delivery. Required multiple emails before the order was sent.
When it was sent firstly a different brand of satellite dish, it appears a cheaper one was sent to the conparws sqish one ordered. The packaging was really poor and had to be repaired by dpd. Items were missing from the order too. Still waiting for a refund on the next day delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I have never received my order, I have emailed to explain and they promised to post another one out it's a sky remote control. They are very poor at customer service if I was anyone reading this I would not deal with this company. Please be aware !!!!!!! Very disappointed. STAY CLEAR .
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not recieved my order.
Posted 2 months ago
Barclaycard have refunded payment made to systemsat.Beware this company,Tm5402 M3 returned for repair in February 2020 and confirmed receipt by Ashley,has never been returned and all emails telephone completely ignored.Trading Standards have assured me that they will investigate this company..
Posted 3 months ago
This is a one man band and looking at the reviews I am amazed that Ashley Parminster has not been accused of fraud.He has constantly ignored all calls and emails concerning a receiver returned for repair in Feb.2020
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for next day delivery received the items 5 days later disgusting service also no apologies
Posted 3 months ago
Not received my order - Item in stock , special delivery next day £9.99...
It’s impossible to contact them
Avoid!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Goods not delivered. Was promised 29th July 2020. Paid for next day delivery, still not arrived. No response to emails, Order cancelled. Waiting refund
Posted 4 months ago
I placed the order in June 30th but till now did not receive the product yet, I called and email no respond

I need the money back

I don't know what to do
Posted 4 months ago
We placed an order for an antennae in May 2020 and as of July we have not received the goods and can't get a response via email or phone.
Posted 4 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,174 reviews