SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a group e filter three weeks ago and Payed for next day express delivery as it was shown in stock . Still no sign of it , no answer to emails , no one answers phone calls . Beware please ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not responding to emails. Never received my order. Do not use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordered items are missing - they are not delivered, tracking number is invalid and I can't find it, I am writing an emails to System sat team everyday, but nobody responds and helps me to clarify where the shipment is...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No comment so BAD, just don’t buy from here only advice to everyone. Dave,Gary,Brian,Dan,John,Barry,Tom 😡 I placed an order for a motorised satellite dish paid extra delivery and was told it would be their in 3days, to then be told that the product advertised was incorrect and should not have been on the website, I was then told I would get a replacement by the end of the week, SERIOUSLY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THESE ARE A WASTE OF SPACE DONOT BOTHER, HOW THEY HAVE HIGH REVIEW RATES, MUST HAVE A BIG “ “FAMILY” . Now I read certain reviews and thought I will give these the benefit of the doubt, what an idiot I was, Sadly Customer service skills is not what these people have. You have been warned !!!!!! I now have a dispute raised and escalated with PAYPAL, which is what the majority of these reviews now reveal. The company is not genuine, if it was it would respond to emails, the reason his prices are reasonable is because they are not true. FACT PLEASE BE WARNED AND DON’T BE SCAMMED LIKE ME DO SOME RESEARCH ON MIX ENTERPRISES LTD. I have a refund by contacting PayPal direct, I have also contacted trading standards, geo trust and anything associated with this sh** show of a company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paid £9.99 for Express Next day delivery. However item arrived 3 days later..They had sent it via Royal Mail48. No response from telephone. No response from email. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Bad customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for next day delivery and the item hasn't arrived 5 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Look on Trust Pilot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item received on time. Staff very helpful with any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and quick response and despatch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item did the job perfectly and delivery was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I needed a new digital satellite receiver so I contacted System SAT and explained what I was looking for (price, spec, etc.) they narrowed my search down to a focused choice of receivers from which I found the one I wanted. I received my new receiver within 24 hours. I highly recommend SystemSAT for their expertise and knowledge and quality of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful over the phone Would come back Regards Wasil Buczkowski
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great very prompt service I have purchased from this company before and have always had a very prompt polite helpful service ! No complaints here !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very reasonable prices on equipment,cheaper than ebay. fast delivery.although tracking number meant nothing to me ,as you don't state who the couriers is. Havent had the chance to fit the motor at the moment due to poor weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy quick & great transaction. Very good Comms. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Reliable - Efficient and Quality Products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A very prompt very friendly service a great service from a good company !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price Great product,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews