SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,046 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not responding to emails. Never received my order. Do not use.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a group e filter three weeks ago and Payed for next day express delivery as it was shown in stock . Still no sign of it , no answer to emails , no one answers phone calls . Beware please ..
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ordered items are missing - they are not delivered, tracking number is invalid and I can't find it, I am writing an emails to System sat team everyday, but nobody responds and helps me to clarify where the shipment is...
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I paid for next day delivery and the item hasn't arrived 5 days later.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look on Trust Pilot.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No comment so BAD, just don’t buy from here only advice to everyone. Dave,Gary,Brian,Dan,John,Barry,Tom 😡 I placed an order for a motorised satellite dish paid extra delivery and was told it would be their in 3days, to then be told that the product advertised was incorrect and should not have been on the website, I was then told I would get a replacement by the end of the week, SERIOUSLY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THESE ARE A WASTE OF SPACE DONOT BOTHER, HOW THEY HAVE HIGH REVIEW RATES, MUST HAVE A BIG “ “FAMILY” . Now I read certain reviews and thought I will give these the benefit of the doubt, what an idiot I was, Sadly Customer service skills is not what these people have. You have been warned !!!!!! I now have a dispute raised and escalated with PAYPAL, which is what the majority of these reviews now reveal. The company is not genuine, if it was it would respond to emails, the reason his prices are reasonable is because they are not true. FACT PLEASE BE WARNED AND DON’T BE SCAMMED LIKE ME DO SOME RESEARCH ON MIX ENTERPRISES LTD. I have a refund by contacting PayPal direct, I have also contacted trading standards, geo trust and anything associated with this sh** show of a company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid £9.99 for Express Next day delivery. However item arrived 3 days later..They had sent it via Royal Mail48. No response from telephone. No response from email. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Bad customer service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely rubbish service i hope i will never buy anything from you again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, You purchased this item on Saturday, given there was a slight delay your order was upgraded to next day delivery. Apologies, we will do better in future.

Kind Regards,
SystemSAT
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered co axial cable 1st July . Still awaiting delivery on 26th July Made 6 calls - answering machine every time. Left messages twice - no response. Send 1 email - no response Draw your own conclusions. John Colton
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a sat dish on the fist of this month ,I am still waiting for the dish to be deliverd,i have phoned a couple of times and got no reply.?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order did not arrive, no communication by email or phone, complete rip off.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service quick delivery easy equipment to work. No issues just wish they had a shop up my road would be in every day 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item advertised as in stock was not in stock. Promised refund for next day delivery as a result but this has not materialized. I chased SystemSAT on several occasions but no refund provided apart from excuses (we only issue refunds on a Friday! - which turned out to be not true anyway). No response to emails and no calls returned as promised. Poor, poor, poor. Case raised with PayPal.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value and quality.prompt delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had exactly what I needed and despatch it quickly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A part or parts was missing from the satellite package. After 'phoning I was expecting the part/s the next day but didn't receive them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good product,good price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,046 reviews