SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,174 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a group e filter three weeks ago and Payed for next day express delivery as it was shown in stock .
Still no sign of it , no answer to emails , no one answers phone calls .
Beware please ..
Posted 1 year ago
Not responding to emails. Never received my order. Do not use.
Posted 11 months ago
The ordered items are missing - they are not delivered, tracking number is invalid and I can't find it, I am writing an emails to System sat team everyday, but nobody responds and helps me to clarify where the shipment is...
Posted 1 year ago
No comment so BAD, just don’t buy from here only advice to everyone.
Dave,Gary,Brian,Dan,John,Barry,Tom 😡

I placed an order for a motorised satellite dish paid extra delivery and was told it would be their in 3days, to then be told that the product advertised was incorrect and should not have been on the website, I was then told I would get a replacement by the end of the week, SERIOUSLY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THESE ARE A WASTE OF SPACE DONOT BOTHER, HOW THEY HAVE HIGH REVIEW RATES, MUST HAVE A BIG “ “FAMILY” . Now I read certain reviews and thought I will give these the benefit of the doubt, what an idiot I was, Sadly Customer service skills is not what these people have. You have been warned !!!!!! I now have a dispute raised and escalated with PAYPAL, which is what the majority of these reviews now reveal.

The company is not genuine, if it was it would respond to emails, the reason his prices are reasonable is because they are not true. FACT

PLEASE BE WARNED AND DON’T BE SCAMMED LIKE ME DO SOME RESEARCH ON MIX ENTERPRISES LTD.

I have a refund by contacting PayPal direct, I have also contacted trading standards, geo trust and anything associated with this sh** show of a company.
Posted 1 year ago
Paid £9.99 for Express Next day delivery. However item arrived 3 days later..They had sent it via Royal Mail48. No response from telephone. No response from email. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Bad customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for next day delivery and the item hasn't arrived 5 days later.
Posted 1 year ago
Look on Trust Pilot.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019
Paid for express delivery.
No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller
Posted 1 year ago
A very prompt very friendly service a great service from a good company !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Still waiting for my order, !
Not impressed
Had to rate as 1 , 0 not a option
Posted 8 months ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails. Order number WEB22363
Posted 9 months ago
Dish not received after 20+ days, request for tracking number only got replies of “we’ll get back to you” last reply from Ashley Parm on 29/01/20 but still no delivery/refund received.
Posted 9 months ago
No responding to emails. Did not recieved order.
Posted 10 months ago
Not responding to call or emails....unacceptable.
Posted 10 months ago
I have ordered controller on 09/01/2020 and today 18/01/2020 still didn’t received my item i called them always goes voicemail and doesn’t replaying my emails I wouldn’t recommend anyone I wouldn’t never ever buy anything from this website i felt fake website don’t buy or call them before than buy if you reach them of course.
Posted 10 months ago
Item not arrived in over three weeks emails sent phone calls made same pre-recorded reply saying nobody available nobody gets back so escalated as a dispute with PayPal
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered cable and it arrived when it was expected. In good condition and as described. Would happily order again
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely rubbish service i hope i will never buy anything from you again
Posted 1 year ago
Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, You purchased this item on Saturday, given there was a slight delay your order was upgraded to next day delivery. Apologies, we will do better in future.

Kind Regards,
SystemSAT
Posted 1 year ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,174 reviews