SystemSAT Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,895 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very impressed with the service from SystemSat. Item as described and delivered within the time limit."
Posted 3 months ago
"screw pack not really comprehensive"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product fine,delivery time good but what a waste of time having to ask purchasers to download instructions on how to assemble the dish.It must be just as easy providing instructions as supplying an A4 sheet with all the download info."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant communications overall brilliant all-round service, thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys were extremely helpful when I bought a brand new second hand dish with missing brackets and hardware. Thanks to them I know have a working dish and will recommend to friends and colleagues."
Posted 3 months ago
"Virtually identical to the dish it was replacing. The attachment for the lnb was slightly different but I was able to frig it. The item worked perfectly, all fixings were supplied and the dish was delivered quickly in good condition. Would buy again or recommend to others."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just what I needed.ideal for continuation of cable from box to satellite box rather than one long cable."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and very prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very well done"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Over the phone good,,Deliver V,good, Product seems good, BUT not been able to answer properly as of yet I have not assembled Dish and brackets , it would have helped if if assembly instruction were included, there is a web link but this would not open, I did ring systemsat and asked them to email a copy of instructions, but only got another web link which requires a download driver VAR to open and i do not wish to install yet another paid foor app that i am not sure about, PS it is a paid for one too, So please add 20pence to cost and include instructions"
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, installed No probs"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good transaction. Item received within timescales that were communicated and exactly as described. £25 postage to Jersey seems excessive , however, and the only reason I've not awarded 5*"
Posted 3 months ago
"very pleased with good service, will definitely use again in future for associated with tv bits."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, well done!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged, I've already placed a second order."
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect just what it said and super fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"I opted for the free 5 working day delivery. After 3 days, I had received no notification that it had been despatched, so I phoned and was told that they had had to order the part, it had just arrived and I would receive it the next day. It actually arrived 2 days later, as originally expected, but I wonder what would have happened if I had paid for next day delivery, or if I had not phoned them. Poor communication."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service from time of ordering to delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.63 based on 2,895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support