SystemSAT Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,787 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Quick delivery great item 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SystemSAT had all the components I needed to replace my old FreeSAT dish and increase the number of outputs to 8. The parcel arrived when expected allowing installation as planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A first class service! The item was exactly as ordered and arrived even faster than expected! Highly recommended company! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, Thank you all for a quality product and speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dish looks OK, though no washers are provided for any of the fixings. Main problem is a complete lack of a parts list or applicable installation instructions. The delivery note gives a web address to download instructions, but the files are compressed using a programme not generally used by the majority of customers. Having identified a programme and downloaded, none of the instructions match the dish supplied!!! You should include installation instructions with diagram and a matching parts list in every delivery: costs pennies, saves hours and customer frustration!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfekt service thanks i by again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, I have purchased this equipment to use in Spain. I will not be going there till later in the year and therefore cannot give you any positive feedback at present, regards Tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good customer service and product knowledge quick delivery quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It did the job but not clear that product has F type connectors. So had to buy a pack and replace all the connectors. That was a pain because old style coax is thicker than modern stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast informative,efficient service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, item workd exaclty as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery in 2 days as promised.. The offset pole ordered with the sat dish is too small a diameter for the dish bracket - however, I mounted the dish on my wall using the bracket supplied, and it was a simple matter to set up using the meter supplied. I will move it to a higher position above the gutter once I can find a larger diameter pole."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My things haven’t come and it’s two weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery time product looks very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful,and speedy service. Many thanks m."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product arrived promptly, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.64 based on 2,787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support