SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,023 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I chose SystemSAT because they had a kit with not only the satellite disk but all the extra bits I would need including the meter to help me align it. It has been installed for 3 weeks now and is working perfectly. Being in Northern Ireland I had to pay a bit extra for shipping but that is quite normal for smaller retailers who have to cover their costs. Very smooth ordering process online."
Posted 4 months ago
"Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:- Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes. Wall mounting hole sizes."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had just what I wanted at a reasonable price, delivered quicker than advised."
Posted 4 months ago
"Order placed seven (7) days 6/5/19 ago goods still not arrived. When I ordered the parts the site did not note that they were out of stock of one item. When I asked for an ETA I was told Monday today 13/5/19. Somewhat disappointed in the delay, can not answer the questions below regarding:- Was your delivery on time? Not yet delivered Who made the delivery? Apparently the Post office but as it is not here who knows in reality? Was the item damaged? Again unknown as it is not yet here. How many days did the delivery take? As yet undelivered over 7 days and counting."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery and the device works perfectly.. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"ordered cable to extend tv aerial , received cable and 2 fittings for satellite system ,hopefully cable will be ok , have got tv aerial fittings"
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm really not sure where to start with this company. I placed the order on 29 April. Chased progress on 2 May, no response. Hadn't received the goods by 8 May, asked for a refund and again, no resonse. I guess I'm going to have to try taking it up with the credit card company. So disappointing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Items 2 days later than said, express delivery paid for as well"
Posted 4 months ago
"Order delivered quickly and we'll packaged"
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived earlier than expected. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"VERY VERY VERY UNHAPPY! THE POLES WERE NEVER DELIVERED AND I HAD TO CANCEL THE INSTALLATION!"
Posted 4 months ago
"If I ever get what I paid for (Express Delivery,ha-ha)......."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, quality goods arrived in less than 24 hours"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you very much for sending out a good product quickly. The satellite dish which I ordered reached Japan in a week. (I asked international shippings supplier.) Now I can enjoy satellite broadcasting with your product. (The satellite dish which I ordered is the right side.) I wish your company send out your prduct foreign countries directly."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great communication, great product, great price 10/10. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on bank holiday was here with in three days ,thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, prompt delivery, would use again. Thank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service and professional ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Lnb delivered quickly, good price."
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, quick to deliver, all good!"
Posted 5 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,023 reviews