SystemSAT Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,993 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"There is a reel of cable missing from our order and the connectors are not working properly. Delivery was good and on time though."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good product, prompt delivery efficient service."
Posted 3 months ago
"good value for money and the free delivery was quick and very good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Despite having placed this order on the 1/04/19 we are still waiting delivery from Yodel. The Yodel parcel tracking process is verging on being useless. Having ensured someone is at home on Thursday, Friday and Saturday we still have not received the parcel. There web site says at local depot - where is this?????"
Posted 3 months ago
"Gave you a 3 because your website and ordering system are good. BUT I am still waiting for it to be delivered"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived very quick and it is what is marked on the box excellent service thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"The receiver is as good as indicated in the advert...simple to use, with a comprehensive handbook (although pictures haven’t come out well but the handbook is easily accessed on line (picture-perfect). The receiver was packaged very well for transit and it arrived within the “expected” window. Thanks for all."
Posted 3 months ago
"Order process & delivery good."
Posted 3 months ago
"your service is fine, but let down by the service from Yodel. when I inquired at Yodel about my delivery they said that you had made a mistake and sent it to the wrong depot??? (typical not my fault it was his!)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Forgot to give me the receipt. Otherwise friendly and efficient"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the quality and the price. Delivery was tracked as well and very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Rubbish no help whatsoever. Keep the money I can't be bothered."
Posted 3 months ago
"All good thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Couldn't find what I was looking for so rang up and they helped me out and were able to provide me with the product I needed (f connectors fitted to a specified length of cable, that is exposed to weather so needed to be professionally attached!) Really appreciated help and quick service. Many thanks :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Good kit. Will return."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not very happy about the rural charge as this came by royal mail. Otherwise great product."
Posted 3 months ago
"I've ordered TK brackets from you on several occasions, this time the delivery service was the best ever and it's a great idea to supply the brackets without pole and fixings, as I never use those supplied parts anyway. Good job!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived on time, all parts included and seems to be good quality. In the process of setting it up now."
Posted 3 months ago
"value item, unbeatable prices ,very fast delivery. top one seller! tom from norwich"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good, Product was nicely packaged. They sent an e-mail to say the order was complete before I had received the product this was confusing as I thought the package had gone missing but it turned up four days later."
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.61 based on 2,993 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access