SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,155 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WEB22856: Instead of an "Inverto Black Premium Single High-Gain 0.2dB LNB", a Technomate TM-1 0.1dB was delivered.
What should I do ?
Posted 5 months ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REMOTE CONTROL.
Posted 5 months ago
1st order did not turn up.Sent email excellent response,company re-sent order
Have purchased Cable and stuff from this company before,brilliant service,would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Great Web Site & On time delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
SystemsSat took my payment very promptly but alas never delivered the goods. No reply to email and they do not answer their telephone.
Posted 5 months ago
Having been told on Monday that I would receive a call back ASAP I am still waiting
Posted 5 months ago
Had to cancel my order as after multiple phone calls and emails I was ignored .
I was promised a full refund but after a week I am still waiting have had to turn to PayPal for help.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 50m of cable on 18 march.
I have not received my order, now it is 13 days late.
Left messages on the answer machine.
Nobody has got back to me.
Posted 6 months ago
Paid for next working day delivery and am still waiting on third working day after day of order
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for my delivery. Left a couple of messages on the answerphone but nobody got back to me. Another couple of days and I’ll be getting on to my bank.
Posted 6 months ago
I have not received my order
Posted 6 months ago
Although happy with the product the company was a nightmare to deal with. They NEVER answer the phone or emails and even though we paid for next day delivery the company took 2 days to have the part collected by the delivery company. We will not be using them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED OUR GOODS AND WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED A REFUND.

PLEASE ACTION ASAP.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price, quick dispatch and delivery. no issues so bought more items.
Posted 7 months ago
Even through the COVID-19 delay in supply issue everyone is experiencing, Ashley went above and beyond to help our delivery make it to us on the day we had agreed to. Thank you Ashley.
Posted 7 months ago
My order was not delivered

Contacted SystemSat on two occasions to find out why the order hadn’t been delivered - did not receive a reply

Very disappointed with this poor customer care

Would not recommend this company
Posted 7 months ago
Worked fine as described and delivered promptly. Well recommended
Posted 7 months ago
1st class service thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for my order, !
Not impressed
Had to rate as 1 , 0 not a option
Posted 7 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,155 reviews