SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service arrived before due date Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A great very prompt service I have purchased from this company before and have always had a very prompt polite helpful service ! No complaints here !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, on-line order, quick delivery and no postage costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They saying things never deliver . They promised me three times For the delivery which I didn’t receive, when I called them they were very aggressive no manors .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and efficient service . Good advise and easy to fit .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great little test set and quick delivery. Solved problem very quickly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paid for priority next day delivery and still waiting for delivery 3 days (working days) after item delivered. Rang at the end of next working day to placing order - no reply and no phone call back to explain where item is. Still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Provided the parts for my satellite system and dispatched them the same day. Great to see that firms can still provide this level of service in these most difficult of times
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A week has almost past since ordering and no sign since. Name of the game is „In progress“. Why am I forced to give them even one star? They deserve none
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 1m dish. It was supposed to come in 5 working days but came in 2! Delighted with the quick dispatch and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The price was good, but the packaging was terrible and partly opened when it arrived The dish was also dented. Not great, good job it was cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Worse packaged item I have ever received . Loose metal parts allowed to rattle around in a damaged cardboard box . Several items scratched because everything allowed to bounce around in a loose box . God knows if the dish will actually work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have no idea how good their service is but they do not repond to emails or left phone messages
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very reasonable prices on equipment,cheaper than ebay. fast delivery.although tracking number meant nothing to me ,as you don't state who the couriers is. Havent had the chance to fit the motor at the moment due to poor weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a T and K bracket for next day delivery on the 08/12/2020. Paid the extra for delivery. It's now the 14/12/2020 and I have still not got it, I have tried to call to see where it is for four days now and it goes straight to answer machine. Great! This was needed on an important project and I have now had to order from elsewhere. I'm NOT happy with this at all and can't get hold of anyone to see where my order is!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy quick & great transaction. Very good Comms. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service item arrived in 2 days from ordering set up and working fine
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Reliable - Efficient and Quality Products
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Haven't received item yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews