SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,235 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Spot on service...super quick delivery A1
Posted 9 months ago
Can't believe I've been sent this review before I've recieved my order. UNBELIEVABLE! Send it again when I've had my order.
Posted 9 months ago
Exelent Service . Very fast delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Missing part of my order that I've paid for. Sent email with pictures showing this and requesting refund for missing items - no reply 6 days later. Also tried calling the number on the invoice 3 times...constantly says the person you are calling is unavailable. Second email answered and refund issued, so OK in the end...still had to chase it though. Quality of goods perfect
Posted 9 months ago
Never received my order and getting no where with a refund. My advice is to stay away from this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Great price and super quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
I placed my order on a Friday evening. Given that they were closed over the weekend, I was impressed that I received a notification from the courier firm at 10.40 on the Monday morning saying my order would be delivered the next day, Tuesday. And it was. So everything happened as I would expect from a good company which is why I have awarded them 4 stars. I reserve awarding 5 to a firm that has gone above and beyond being good or has some stand-out feature like consistently very low prices, well below the average of other firms. This was the first time I have used them and was very happy with how things went, so I will certainly consider them in the future for other purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 2 items and paid for next day express delivery. They never arrived. Tried to contact SystemSat. Their phone number is never answered and is the same number of a failed company called XOMY. Left a voice message. No response. E-mailed them. No response. It has been 4 working days since the order and with no response I have raised the issue with PayPal and will be claiming a refund. Do not use.
Posted 10 months ago
I wait for my items to be delivered 6 weeks and nothing. I write to get refund money and nothing. Only get automatic message someone be in touch with me shortly. This company scamming PPL.
Posted 10 months ago
Not had anything delivered so far and no explanation as to why. A tad disappointing.
Posted 10 months ago
Paid for next day delivery. Required multiple emails before the order was sent. When it was sent firstly a different brand of satellite dish, it appears a cheaper one was sent to the conparws sqish one ordered. The packaging was really poor and had to be repaired by dpd. Items were missing from the order too. Still waiting for a refund on the next day delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast & efficient service received. Happy chappy.
Posted 10 months ago
I have never received my order, I have emailed to explain and they promised to post another one out it's a sky remote control. They are very poor at customer service if I was anyone reading this I would not deal with this company. Please be aware !!!!!!! Very disappointed. STAY CLEAR .
Posted 10 months ago
• "Super quality! Quick delivery. Ever so marvelous packaging. First-rate service."
Posted 10 months ago
very quick delivery have not used yet so cannot comment on quality but again quick delivery am building a modern feature wall so needed the cable so can run under floorboards before sky installation arrived promptly very well packed would defo recommend these guys
Posted 10 months ago
I have still not recieved my order.
Posted 10 months ago
Package arrived very quickly. Delighted with price and service!
Posted 10 months ago
Over two weeks for delivery of a Televes aerial. No comms from SystemSat unless I chased them first. No indication on the product page that the item was out of stock, or that it would be handled by a third party. ...But at least they do list the thing, which is more than our usual trade suppliers do...
Posted 10 months ago
Barclaycard have refunded payment made to systemsat.Beware this company,Tm5402 M3 returned for repair in February 2020 and confirmed receipt by Ashley,has never been returned and all emails telephone completely ignored.Trading Standards have assured me that they will investigate this company..
Posted 10 months ago
Placed order online. Received immediate confirmation. Despatched same day. Item received within 48 hours. No more need be said.
Posted 11 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,235 reviews