SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,213 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paid for next day delivery received the items 5 days later disgusting service also no apologies
Posted 9 months ago
Good range of quality products and easy online ordering but let down by delivery service... I paid for next day delivery and 5 days on still have not received the compact satellite dish I ordered. 😒
Posted 9 months ago
Not received my order - Item in stock , special delivery next day £9.99... It’s impossible to contact them Avoid!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived before expected date. Will not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Posted 9 months ago
Goods not delivered. Was promised 29th July 2020. Paid for next day delivery, still not arrived. No response to emails, Order cancelled. Waiting refund
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent
Posted 9 months ago
I placed the order in June 30th but till now did not receive the product yet, I called and email no respond I need the money back I don't know what to do
Posted 9 months ago
We placed an order for an antennae in May 2020 and as of July we have not received the goods and can't get a response via email or phone.
Posted 9 months ago
Phone number Not Available!!!! Email NOT replied within 1 hour as advertised on review.co.uk London BRANCH CLOSED. NOT mentioin or adevertised on it's website. Waist of time for now.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality products. Excellent communication
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, ordered sunday and arrived Thursday.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, each step of order confirmed via email and a very swift delivery. Quality product thank you. Highly recommended A+++
Posted 10 months ago
No fixing bolts supplied with dish as advertised 2 nuts & bolts missing from the dish no invoice and no instructions for a first time buyer of which I'm not. D Gilliland.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company for full satellite requirements. Quality components and good prices. Delivery quick and very clear website to find all relevant details without need to make phone calls. Would use again and recommend. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Not very well as yet. The order seems to have been in progress for 7 days and no progress or feedback what so ever. Send me another survey in 7 days.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Happy with my new CABELCON 4.9 fixing tool
Posted 10 months ago
Item delivered as expected. All good.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered Satellite Pole clamp with £9.99 next day Courier delivery , It was posted on a 48hr Royal Mail Delivery NOT COURIER, It took 2 days to arrive. Now contacted PayPal for refund and to report Rip-off Company
Posted 10 months ago
Goods arrived promptly, as was my initial purchase some time ago. Yes, very pleased with service provided. yours truly, D Patterson.
Posted 10 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,213 reviews