SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,046 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent advice, good service, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Well packed and free postage. Fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Parts supplied quickly and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Having made contact by phone FOR HELP ABOUT THE PRODUCT I REQUIRED I wanted to make sure before ordering, I was assured it was the right item. Can't fault their service. Arrived on due date. excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very happy with the service i recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Put cable up on roof today works fine well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item as described, very well packed and arrived a few days earlier than expected, very impressed with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product arrived promptly. Not yet used
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am upgrading the system that I bought from Systemsat last year, from a quad to an octo LNB. Excellent customer service, as usual, prompt delivery, can't fault them in any way, will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The cable I ordered arrived in very good time, and works brilliantly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Goods arrived very well packed and damage free. Good communication and tracking. highly recommended. thank you from a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
THE ITEM I ORDERED NEVER ARRIVED AND THE COMPANY DON'T CARE ABOUT THAT, SO AM VERY ANGRY AS IT WAS MEANT TO BE NEXT DAY DELIVERY,, WOULD NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. PLUS COMPANY HAVE IGNORED MY EMAIL ABOUT THIS.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pleased with service and product supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Placed order on 1st April (no joke). It’s now almost June and still no delivery and no response to my 5 tickets I have raised. The item ordered says ‘awaiting delivery, delayed dispatch’, but I have a good reason to think that this item may never come back in stock - so I’m stuck in a limbo where my money are taken from PayPal, but the item will never show up... Stand up to your bloody responsibility and admit your cock-up! Refund, and remove the item from your list. Ignoring is ignorant...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,046 reviews