SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,184 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good tech info on the item & fast shipping - thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
These people are arseholes. I've paid for goods not received. They do not respond to email, nor do they answer the phone.

Avoid at all costs.
Posted 7 months ago
Money taken from account, six weeks later still no sign of order. Phone goes straight to voicemail and no reply to email. Not a lot more you can say really. Reported to PayPal for refund.
Posted 7 months ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER WHICH WAS SCHEDULED FOR DELIVERY ON 27 MAY 2020 FOR WHICH I PAID EXTRA POSTAGE CHARGE.
30 MAY 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and regular communication and item dispatched and received really quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Order was sent and it was delivered in days ..all parts there and good quality thanks
Posted 7 months ago
No communication with this company, I bought satellite dish from website which was in stock and after that they sent me email that waiting time is couple months.. no refund, no communication, no money, no product..
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered and paid for 2 X TD54 satellite dishes - took System Sat about a week to advised they didn't actually have any despite thenm taking order.
Cannot recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely terrible ordered an item 21 April been charged not delivered no response from company but saying will get back to me never happened only want to know if it's getting delivered or on back order simple it's only 13 pounds but absolutely disgusting customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Good website with clear descriptions, item promptly delivered and works well.
Posted 8 months ago
The item i received did not match the image provided
Posted 8 months ago
Dispatch information a little to brief
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered some cable and sundries(01/05) to be delivered withIn 3 to 5 working days. Money debited immediately. Items not received. No update on progress. No response to emails. No response to countless phone calls. Totally shocking customer service. Think twice about ordering from this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Item ordered didn’t arrive waited another 5 days past due date then phoned up, Person on phone came out with utter B S that the item was hard to get,I told them this was not the case as other companies had it in stock, when I asked to cancel he hung up on me had get Paypal involved to get money back ! Cowboys should be in John Wayne films 😡
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a TV Amplifier from SystemSAT on Sunday 3 May using my Credit Card

The cost, including next working day delivery, was £76.17, which has been debited from my Credit Card.

The item was not delivered on the next working day, Tuesday 5 May.

I have contacted the company a number of times by email and called them without any response.
Posted 8 months ago
Solid wall mount- easy to install - Sky dish now attached and all good. Recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Goods despatched promptly despite Covid lockdown. A++
Posted 8 months ago
I STILL HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY PRODUCT !
Posted 8 months ago
I'm still waiting & have no tracking information?
Posted 8 months ago
Very prompt service and quick delivery, well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 8 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,184 reviews