SystemSAT Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,100 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick fast service. Received my order on the 3rd day of ordering. Very happy!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery of a good quality aerial at an excellent price. Already installed and sitting down watching TV :)
Posted 8 months ago
Quick Dispatch. Item arrived on time and exactly as described. Great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Goods as described delivered on time
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery faster than promise
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered mount for 3 LNBs. Confirmation from them confirmed the correct part. However, they sent a single LNB mount. I have emailed 3 times, opened a ticket and phoned and they do not respond. DO NOT use these people as they are useless.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered goods, they were dispatched promptly, all I have to do now is find the problem. B.Harris
Posted 9 months ago
Acknowledgment & delivery of order very fast
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019
Paid for express delivery.
No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what l expected
Excellent transaction
Posted 9 months ago
Placed an order on 5 days delivery, they were efficient enough at taking the money but not heard anything since, now 20 working days. They don’t answer the phone or their query line, signs that maybe they are going bust perhaps. Never had trouble online before, there’s always a first. Buyer beware! Run a mile is my advice! I should have read the reviews before ordering, looks like lots of customers are having problems.
Posted 9 months ago
Very poor customer after service.
Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts!
Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!
Posted 9 months ago
BEWARE THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! I ordered this LNB months ago. It didn't arrive so I rnag then, being given a Royal Mail track no. which when followed up simply produced a message "NO INFO. unitl we attempt to deliver". I have phoned, emailed, written to Systemsat (AKA Mix enterprises Ltd of Unit 1 King Street Mews, East Finchley, London, N2 8EQ sole director Ashley Parmessur) with no reply whatsoever for months and am now proceeding to take advice from the CAB Consumer advice line about further redress I can persue."
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Satellite dish was very carefully boxed up. Received within two days of ordering.
Posted 9 months ago
Order delivered was incomplete (no connectors included) and therefore not as described on the website. At the time of writing this review a week after delivery SystemSAT have failed to provide any response to email and website contact form requesting when (or even if) the shortfall will be supplied.
Posted 9 months ago
The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!
Posted 9 months ago
Paid for next day delivery and now on day 2 and still nothing and it's delaying my building work. No one picks up the phone and no one replies back to emails. I will have to speak with my credit card company to look into this. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Posted 9 months ago
placed an order 8th july with express del. still not received despite a promise of delivery within days after i e mailed them,now not responding to e mails just a standard message saying some one will be in touch,looks like i will have to take up a dispute through pay pal to get my money back 31/7/19
Posted 9 months ago
BUYER BEWARE! I ordered a Quad DVT modulator from Systemsat but I was worried I had accidentally purchased the wrong model so I contacted them immediately via their website (they have no email address) to cancel my purchase. I heard nothing. A few days later the modulator arrived so I contacted them via their website messaging system again 3 times and left a message on their telephone answering machine to return it and nearly a week has passed now and I have still heard nothing. Alarm bells started ringing in my head and I have just read all of the negative reviews about Systemsat which after my experience came to no surprise. Luckily I have managed to set the modulator up and get it working with help from my friend. Should I have further problems with the equipment I did Make the purchase with my credit card so I do have additional support plus a letter sent to trading standards should be suffice. Disgusted!
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible. Ordered and paid for cable 9 days ago, expected it in 5 days and nothing. Sent an email, no response. No one answers the only contact number on website, always says the person you are calling is not available. Now I need to raise a dispute to get my money back. Avoid
Posted 9 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.54 based on 3,100 reviews