SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,040 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Put cable up on roof today works fine well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Item as described, very well packed and arrived a few days earlier than expected, very impressed with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Product arrived promptly. Not yet used"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am upgrading the system that I bought from Systemsat last year, from a quad to an octo LNB. Excellent customer service, as usual, prompt delivery, can't fault them in any way, will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The cable I ordered arrived in very good time, and works brilliantly. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service from start to finish. Goods arrived very well packed and damage free. Good communication and tracking. highly recommended. thank you from a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"THE ITEM I ORDERED NEVER ARRIVED AND THE COMPANY DON'T CARE ABOUT THAT, SO AM VERY ANGRY AS IT WAS MEANT TO BE NEXT DAY DELIVERY,, WOULD NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. PLUS COMPANY HAVE IGNORED MY EMAIL ABOUT THIS."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with service and product supplied"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Placed order on 1st April (no joke). It’s now almost June and still no delivery and no response to my 5 tickets I have raised. The item ordered says ‘awaiting delivery, delayed dispatch’, but I have a good reason to think that this item may never come back in stock - so I’m stuck in a limbo where my money are taken from PayPal, but the item will never show up... Stand up to your bloody responsibility and admit your cock-up! Refund, and remove the item from your list. Ignoring is ignorant..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast and good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Still awaiting delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I chose SystemSAT because they had a kit with not only the satellite disk but all the extra bits I would need including the meter to help me align it. It has been installed for 3 weeks now and is working perfectly. Being in Northern Ireland I had to pay a bit extra for shipping but that is quite normal for smaller retailers who have to cover their costs. Very smooth ordering process online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:- Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes. Wall mounting hole sizes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Had just what I wanted at a reasonable price, delivered quicker than advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,040 reviews