SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,046 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered an Ariel on the 1st July was told 5 working day today is the 11th still waiting have emailed the company with no reply as yet, tried ringing the number provided no luck,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a Micro Flat 440 Pro,on 20/6/19. should have been received in 5 working days.after 10 days phoned and told should have received it phone you back in 10 mins. I phoned back after 30 mins,and was told there was a mix up with the invoice address.It will be sent today for next day delivery.5 days later still nothing, phoned again,told phone you in 10 mins,when spoke to the warehouse. I phoned back after 30 mins. twice got the leave a message, left a message saying cancel the order. That same day they sent it next day delivery. I sent an Email. asking for a returns label,no reply. Next day they took the money out of my paypal account. I phoned again and asked for a returns label and my money back. The person on the other end of the phone became very aggressive and abusive. I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought satellite dish 24 months ago and needed a replacement LNB holder. Good to know that spare parts are available. Competitively priced and prompt delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great item bought this for our caravan .works fantastic,also fast delivery.would deffo recommend *****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and quick delivery of any size satellite dishes I have ordered after all I live in northern parts of Scotland so I cannot fault them in any way
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've bought a 80cm Mix Digital Solid Hi-Gain Satellite Dish with Pole Mount Fittings but I've received the dish without the pole mount. Still waiting for the pole. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Swift efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Web site easy to use and very quick deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product ,quick despatch . Simple process. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The satellite dish is perfect and arrived in good time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Still in the process of setting it up . Very pleased with your delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Reasonable prices, The website is clear and easy to use. Speedy delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service quick delivery easy equipment to work. No issues just wish they had a shop up my road would be in every day 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,046 reviews