SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,184 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Phone number Not Available!!!!
Email NOT replied within 1 hour as advertised on review.co.uk

London BRANCH CLOSED. NOT mentioin or adevertised on it's website.

Waist of time for now.
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality products. Excellent communication
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, ordered sunday and arrived Thursday.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, each step of order confirmed via email and a very swift delivery. Quality product thank you.
Highly recommended A+++
Posted 6 months ago
No fixing bolts supplied with dish as advertised 2 nuts & bolts missing from the dish no invoice
and no instructions for a first time buyer of which I'm not.

D Gilliland.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company for full satellite requirements. Quality components and good prices. Delivery quick and very clear website to find all relevant details without need to make phone calls. Would use again and recommend. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Not very well as yet. The order seems to have been in progress for 7 days and no progress or feedback what so ever. Send me another survey in 7 days.
Posted 6 months ago
Very Happy with my new CABELCON 4.9 fixing tool
Posted 6 months ago
Item delivered as expected. All good.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered Satellite Pole clamp with
£9.99 next day Courier delivery , It was posted on a 48hr Royal Mail Delivery NOT COURIER, It took 2 days to arrive.
Now contacted PayPal for refund and to report Rip-off Company
Posted 6 months ago
Goods arrived promptly, as was my initial purchase some time ago.
Yes, very pleased with service provided.
yours truly, D Patterson.
Posted 7 months ago
Order not sent after 4 days.
No one answering either phone messages or emails.
Sorry I didn't read reviews before placing order.
Still awaiting response and refund.
Posted 7 months ago
Great price Great product,
Posted 7 months ago
Very good products and prices bought over the past few years and Ashley has always been helpful when asked. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Received damaged
Posted 7 months ago
Despite showing stock when ordering, received items from Germany from another supplier before this order was dispatched.
Posted 7 months ago
I have tried repeatably for a response to the return of to the satellite receiver returned for repair on6thFeb 2020.Not one reply to my telephone calls and emails.I have contacted Trading Standards for advise and they have assured me that they will investigate this company.
Posted 7 months ago
1 of the items I ordered was missing. Am unable to contact SystemSAT as their phone always goes to answer machine, I left a message on this. Also I left a message on the website form and sent an email. I have had no replies to these 3 messages.

Update,
Received a reply to the message I left on the website form. They have now posted the missing item and have apologised for the delay in replying, this was due to them being low staffed due to covid.
Posted 7 months ago
Great little kit. good value and all in one box.
Posted 7 months ago
I've paid for goods not received. They do not respond to email and phone
Posted 7 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,184 reviews