SystemSAT Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"........"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very informative and helpful. Partial replacement done without quibble. Items appear good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful customer service from Sue, on line it showed one of the products I wanted was out of stock but Sue went to physically check and found the two leads I wanted and added to my original order. Standard delivery was very prompt. Great Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service for quality, price, and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent me the wrong product sent them email still waiting to hear off them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, good products, resonable price. Only thing please change that brown tape as it leaves marks difficult to remove."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and delivery 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a person that knows very little about satellite installations they gave good advice at a level I understood. The price was good as was the quality of the product. Delivery was on time. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent out item quick, got up ladder fitted and all is good, would recommend this site and service all day long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service highlighted that i had made an error in my order. Called me straight away to notify me and advised on what i should be ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service as before, items delivered super-quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered Mon 29 Oct 3/4 w/days delivery, Sat 3rd Nov - hasn't arrived yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice item fast delivery professional seller. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and very quick delivery A1+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The item was delivered very quickly and was as expected. Very good quality product and the service was first rate. I would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Web site. Found just what I wanted. Good price and very prompt delivery considering free P&P. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TV aerial distribution amp arrived within 48 (working) hours of placing the order. It worked well, as expected. All good. Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't review haven't had the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good pricing & Fast delivery. 5 stars. Incomplete description of item. Dish needs LNB adapter. Not mentioned. 3 stars. Never replied to email enquiry. No star. Average: 3 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.64 based on 2,840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support