SystemSAT Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,993 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"VERY VERY VERY UNHAPPY! THE POLES WERE NEVER DELIVERED AND I HAD TO CANCEL THE INSTALLATION!"
Posted 2 months ago
"If I ever get what I paid for (Express Delivery,ha-ha)......."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, quality goods arrived in less than 24 hours"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you very much for sending out a good product quickly. The satellite dish which I ordered reached Japan in a week. (I asked international shippings supplier.) Now I can enjoy satellite broadcasting with your product. (The satellite dish which I ordered is the right side.) I wish your company send out your prduct foreign countries directly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, great product, great price 10/10. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on bank holiday was here with in three days ,thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, prompt delivery, would use again. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and professional ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lnb delivered quickly, good price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, quick to deliver, all good!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Good service, thank you. My original Invacom twin LNB failed after 10 years service, I decided to replace it with another Invacom twin LNB. I found it very difficult to find a supplier of Invacom in the UK, after some searching I found SystemSat with One in stock, the wife is very pleased she has her Freesat programs again. Well done SystemSat. Thank you Robin (In Cornwall)"
Posted 3 months ago
"My motor for the dish quit after about a week company has yet to reply to my emails so customer service is to good but when the motor was working it was good I have ordered another motor from another company so hopefully have better luck with them"
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasant sales person, item delivered on time, would buy from them again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good delivery a bit slow, on the whole good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not very well. I received a package containing a swan neck bracket with paper work enclosed for an address in Lincoln, but no dish. However the label stuck to the outside of the package gave my correct name and address. I have taken this up with the shipping company. Ian Waters.."
Posted 3 months ago
"Does exactly what it should do, delivered quickly and very easy to work, takes only a couple of minutes to sort Sat signal out, very happy."
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a LNB. VERY GOOD QUALITY, VERY GOOD PRICE, FAST DELIVERY. RECOMMEND. THANKS"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, very prompt delivery. Full marks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Just as ordered. Quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.61 based on 2,993 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access