SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,155 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website with clear descriptions, item promptly delivered and works well.
Posted 4 months ago
The item i received did not match the image provided
Posted 5 months ago
Dispatch information a little to brief
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some cable and sundries(01/05) to be delivered withIn 3 to 5 working days. Money debited immediately. Items not received. No update on progress. No response to emails. No response to countless phone calls. Totally shocking customer service. Think twice about ordering from this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Item ordered didn’t arrive waited another 5 days past due date then phoned up, Person on phone came out with utter B S that the item was hard to get,I told them this was not the case as other companies had it in stock, when I asked to cancel he hung up on me had get Paypal involved to get money back ! Cowboys should be in John Wayne films 😡
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a TV Amplifier from SystemSAT on Sunday 3 May using my Credit Card

The cost, including next working day delivery, was £76.17, which has been debited from my Credit Card.

The item was not delivered on the next working day, Tuesday 5 May.

I have contacted the company a number of times by email and called them without any response.
Posted 5 months ago
Solid wall mount- easy to install - Sky dish now attached and all good. Recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Goods despatched promptly despite Covid lockdown. A++
Posted 5 months ago
I STILL HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY PRODUCT !
Posted 5 months ago
I'm still waiting & have no tracking information?
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt service and quick delivery, well packaged and arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 5 months ago
I placed my order and kept checking the progress on their site. no progress and no update. I emailed and left message to check the delivery date. no response and had to contact paypal to ask for my refund. it is now 2nd week and still waiting for my refund. it is possible this to do with coronavirus but at least why still taking order
Posted 5 months ago
Still not received items ordered after five days. No response to emails or telephones calls
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible supplier i paid for next day delivery and almost 2 months later i have not received my items, they do not answer the phone or reply to emails i am now going to see if my bank can help refund my £92.00. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 5 months ago
Appalling service. Item not delivered. No reply to any form of contact, emails and phone. I would advise people to keep well away from this cowboy.
Posted 5 months ago
I have paid for my goods 16 days ago goods not arrive I do not answer the phone do not reply my emails and no refunds avoid dealing with them
Posted 5 months ago
Great, these guys have gone the extra mile to get my order processed, packaged and dispatched to me during difficult times. (Corona Virus Lockdown) Took a bit longer than usual but well done, keep up the good work.
Posted 5 months ago
I haven't received the
order.wats happen?
Posted 5 months ago
Very good price and fast delivered
Posted 5 months ago
Good range of quality components at good prices. Delivery took 14 days, but in the current circumstances that's understandable.
Posted 5 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,155 reviews