SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,023 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Parts supplied quickly and at a good price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Having made contact by phone FOR HELP ABOUT THE PRODUCT I REQUIRED I wanted to make sure before ordering, I was assured it was the right item. Can't fault their service. Arrived on due date. excellent service all round"
Posted 3 months ago
"very happy with the service i recieved"
Posted 3 months ago
"Put cable up on roof today works fine well pleased"
Posted 3 months ago
"Item as described, very well packed and arrived a few days earlier than expected, very impressed with the service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product arrived promptly. Not yet used"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and quick service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am upgrading the system that I bought from Systemsat last year, from a quad to an octo LNB. Excellent customer service, as usual, prompt delivery, can't fault them in any way, will be back."
Posted 3 months ago
"The cable I ordered arrived in very good time, and works brilliantly. Will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service from start to finish. Goods arrived very well packed and damage free. Good communication and tracking. highly recommended. thank you from a very satisfied customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"THE ITEM I ORDERED NEVER ARRIVED AND THE COMPANY DON'T CARE ABOUT THAT, SO AM VERY ANGRY AS IT WAS MEANT TO BE NEXT DAY DELIVERY,, WOULD NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. PLUS COMPANY HAVE IGNORED MY EMAIL ABOUT THIS."
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with service and product supplied"
Posted 3 months ago
"When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed order on 1st April (no joke). It’s now almost June and still no delivery and no response to my 5 tickets I have raised. The item ordered says ‘awaiting delivery, delayed dispatch’, but I have a good reason to think that this item may never come back in stock - so I’m stuck in a limbo where my money are taken from PayPal, but the item will never show up... Stand up to your bloody responsibility and admit your cock-up! Refund, and remove the item from your list. Ignoring is ignorant..."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly"
Posted 4 months ago
"fast and good delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Still awaiting delivery!"
Posted 4 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,023 reviews