SystemSAT Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,787 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"very slow to deliver still not received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Payed for next day delivery still not received item 5 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ex service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unit did not work and has been returned. Awaiting replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast reliable service. Goods exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Well made item and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service by SystemSAT. Only problem came with the delivery. Would have received my order next day if Yodel hadn’t delivered to wrong address causing me wasted time chasing it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery good device improve the signal but my problem is to much interference even with the signal at 70/71 I have a lot of interference and I dont know from here coming, but I m very happy anyway thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just as described. Robust product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"reliable service prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"a small issue but after a decent phone conversation was solved . very good understanding service . product works great would defiantly use again thank you Ash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good prices and quick dispatch. I'll use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service from finding what I wanted on the site, placing the order and paying for the two day delivery. That turned out to be next day. Informed as every thing went through. Would certainly recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good timing and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not fitted yet, but very fast delivery is"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect transaction. Thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with this company order arrived on time as quoted, well packaged and all in good condition, would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi I have not received the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.64 based on 2,787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support