SystemSAT Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,895 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great sevice . Will use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and good price will use again when required"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick despatch even when I chose free economy delivery. Will use again. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff where very helpful and would highly recommend to anyone and will use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful on the telephone, no sale pressure, well done."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication with friendly staff. Easy transaction and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"A good stock is held of the products I wanted, I like the free delivery as well!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and helpful customer service with fast delivery in robust packaging"
Posted 1 month ago
"According to my aerial engineer I order the wrong item, my fault systems at were excellent in their speedy despatch of my order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with and a fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service overall. No issues or problems. I was a little concerned that Yodel was used for parcel delivery but, happily, the package arrived without damage or delay. I would certainly order from SystemSAT again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product with fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the quick dispatch of the product, thumbs up all the way . thanks !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is to confirm that order number WEB20364 was delivered by yodel 24/01/2019 A.O.K. and is now operational, Thank-You."
Posted 1 month ago
"Comes with bits of the kit missing so I telephoned them they apologised and guaranteed next delivery. Nothing arrived so called again and they said oh yes we posted them yesterday. Waste of time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, super fast delivery. Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Difficult to give a accurate review as I haven't received my order yet even though received a email it was dispatched on Monday past"
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality,good price and fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality service and rapid delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.63 based on 2,895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support