SystemSAT Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,993 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"First class service from start to finish. Goods arrived very well packed and damage free. Good communication and tracking. highly recommended. thank you from a very satisfied customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"THE ITEM I ORDERED NEVER ARRIVED AND THE COMPANY DON'T CARE ABOUT THAT, SO AM VERY ANGRY AS IT WAS MEANT TO BE NEXT DAY DELIVERY,, WOULD NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY EVER AGAIN. PLUS COMPANY HAVE IGNORED MY EMAIL ABOUT THIS."
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with service and product supplied"
Posted 1 month ago
"When I spoke to a Ashley he was very helpful and solved the problem I had straight away. Unfortunately the person who I had originally been dealing with stopped working there so there had been a couple of frustrated weeks of unanswered emails and messages. Can’t be helped sometimes!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed order on 1st April (no joke). It’s now almost June and still no delivery and no response to my 5 tickets I have raised. The item ordered says ‘awaiting delivery, delayed dispatch’, but I have a good reason to think that this item may never come back in stock - so I’m stuck in a limbo where my money are taken from PayPal, but the item will never show up... Stand up to your bloody responsibility and admit your cock-up! Refund, and remove the item from your list. Ignoring is ignorant..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly"
Posted 1 month ago
"fast and good delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Still awaiting delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I chose SystemSAT because they had a kit with not only the satellite disk but all the extra bits I would need including the meter to help me align it. It has been installed for 3 weeks now and is working perfectly. Being in Northern Ireland I had to pay a bit extra for shipping but that is quite normal for smaller retailers who have to cover their costs. Very smooth ordering process online."
Posted 1 month ago
"Please add useful info to brackets for sale, for example:- Distance from wall to just before V bolt holes. Wall mounting hole sizes."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had just what I wanted at a reasonable price, delivered quicker than advised."
Posted 2 months ago
"Order placed seven (7) days 6/5/19 ago goods still not arrived. When I ordered the parts the site did not note that they were out of stock of one item. When I asked for an ETA I was told Monday today 13/5/19. Somewhat disappointed in the delay, can not answer the questions below regarding:- Was your delivery on time? Not yet delivered Who made the delivery? Apparently the Post office but as it is not here who knows in reality? Was the item damaged? Again unknown as it is not yet here. How many days did the delivery take? As yet undelivered over 7 days and counting."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery and the device works perfectly.. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"ordered cable to extend tv aerial , received cable and 2 fittings for satellite system ,hopefully cable will be ok , have got tv aerial fittings"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm really not sure where to start with this company. I placed the order on 29 April. Chased progress on 2 May, no response. Hadn't received the goods by 8 May, asked for a refund and again, no resonse. I guess I'm going to have to try taking it up with the credit card company. So disappointing."
Posted 2 months ago
"Items 2 days later than said, express delivery paid for as well"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order delivered quickly and we'll packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived earlier than expected. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.61 based on 2,993 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access