SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,023 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great item bought this for our caravan .works fantastic,also fast delivery.would deffo recommend *****"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery of any size satellite dishes I have ordered after all I live in northern parts of Scotland so I cannot fault them in any way"
Posted 2 months ago
"Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful people"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've bought a 80cm Mix Digital Solid Hi-Gain Satellite Dish with Pole Mount Fittings but I've received the dish without the pole mount. Still waiting for the pole. Very disappointed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Swift efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and great product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Web site easy to use and very quick deliver."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product ,quick despatch . Simple process. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"All arrived ok as normal 3rd time i have had equipment from you, but not next day as I payed for."
Posted 2 months ago
"The satellite dish is perfect and arrived in good time thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Still in the process of setting it up . Very pleased with your delivery and service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Reasonable prices, The website is clear and easy to use. Speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service quick delivery easy equipment to work. No issues just wish they had a shop up my road would be in every day 😊"
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet."
Posted 3 months ago
"Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score."
Posted 3 months ago
"Not received my order"
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent advice, good service, delivered on time"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great just what I needed"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Well packed and free postage. Fast delivery too"
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,023 reviews