SystemSAT Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,100 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even through the COVID-19 delay in supply issue everyone is experiencing, Ashley went above and beyond to help our delivery make it to us on the day we had agreed to. Thank you Ashley.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was not delivered

Contacted SystemSat on two occasions to find out why the order hadn’t been delivered - did not receive a reply

Very disappointed with this poor customer care

Would not recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Worked fine as described and delivered promptly. Well recommended
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my order, !
Not impressed
Had to rate as 1 , 0 not a option
Posted 2 months ago
I found myself in the situation of having to fix my TV satalite system and needing some guidance in my purchase. The person on the phone was extremely helpful, took my order with the LNB and satalite locator arriving just a couple of days later. Signal is now the strongest we've ever had.
Posted 2 months ago
The package was received ahead of the time expected which was a pleasant surprise. However, the dish and wall mount in the package both had minor damage. The dish was dented and required a bend with a mole grip to get it to the shape intended and I took a club hammer to the wall mount to get the back plate flat, but at the price paid I was not unduly concerned as neither damage appears to have affected the product's appearance or performance once installed.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered this and it was not shipped after a week so I raised 2 tickets to ask fr it to be cancelled and no reply to either. I then phoned and couldnt get through so left a message and again no reply and still no refund and no goods two weeks later.
Posted 2 months ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails.
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails. Order number WEB22363
Posted 3 months ago
bought the wegner bag, Ordered online and was received a few days later.

Good.
Posted 3 months ago
Dish not received after 20+ days, request for tracking number only got replies of “we’ll get back to you” last reply from Ashley Parm on 29/01/20 but still no delivery/refund received.
Posted 3 months ago
No responding to emails. Did not recieved order.
Posted 3 months ago
Not responding to call or emails....unacceptable.
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered controller on 09/01/2020 and today 18/01/2020 still didn’t received my item i called them always goes voicemail and doesn’t replaying my emails I wouldn’t recommend anyone I wouldn’t never ever buy anything from this website i felt fake website don’t buy or call them before than buy if you reach them of course.
Posted 4 months ago
Not responding to emails. Never received my order. Do not use.
Posted 5 months ago
Paid £9.99 for Express Next day delivery. However item arrived 3 days later..They had sent it via Royal Mail48. No response from telephone. No response from email. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Bad customer service!
Posted 6 months ago
Item not arrived in over three weeks emails sent phone calls made same pre-recorded reply saying nobody available nobody gets back so escalated as a dispute with PayPal
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a group e filter three weeks ago and Payed for next day express delivery as it was shown in stock .
Still no sign of it , no answer to emails , no one answers phone calls .
Beware please ..
Posted 6 months ago
The ordered items are missing - they are not delivered, tracking number is invalid and I can't find it, I am writing an emails to System sat team everyday, but nobody responds and helps me to clarify where the shipment is...
Posted 6 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.54 based on 3,100 reviews