SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,040 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order for a dish on the 18th July on a next day delivery service. Still no dish, no reply to emails or calls. Left countless messages and emails to cancel the order, but they still have my dosh. Had to open a resolution action using PayPal to try to get a refund. Total waste of time and effort dealing with these folks, should be struck off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered co axial cable 1st July . Still awaiting delivery on 26th July Made 6 calls - answering machine every time. Left messages twice - no response. Send 1 email - no response Draw your own conclusions. John Colton"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order on 19th July have had no conformation telephone permanently ringing out to voicemail. I have messaged on the website and had no reply have emailed sales twice and have had a reply to say someone will be in contact soon, sorry not good enough I'm trying to run a business and cant do so under these circumstances."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed order at 8.15am on Thursday 18th, paid for next day delivery, received order acknowledgement stating delivery 19th July, parcel still not arrived, emailed sales, got automated response, still no parcel or response as to why it's late!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a dish and promised delivery in time for caravan holiday 5 days later. Dish never arrived so had to go 10 days without tv and with 2 kids, that's though going. Emailed company when I returned as still hadn't arrived 2 weeks after order. Received a reply the following day to day it had been dispatched THAT DAY.... 2 weeks after being ordered. Here's hoping it arrives in time for my next trip. If you like to pay for things not to arrive when you need them then go for it. Personally, I'll go elsewhere next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a sat dish on the fist of this month ,I am still waiting for the dish to be deliverd,i have phoned a couple of times and got no reply.?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Still waiting for delivery ????? When will I receive it ?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"LIKE ALOT OF THE COMMENTS I AM STILL AWAITING DELIVERY AND THEY DONT ANSWER THE PHONE. GIVEN EXTRA TIME TO ALLOW FOR MOVE?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order did not arrive, no communication by email or phone, complete rip off."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paid for premium delivery, item not received, no answer to emails or phone calls"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paid £10 extra for next day delivery and after 5 days i still haven't recived the antenna. They don't answer to my emails or calls. I'll never order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not yet received order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered on the 4th July i new that the order would take some extra time to get to me because of the message at the top of the page .it is now the 11th July systemSAT have not emailed to say when my order will be delivered or how much longer i will have to wait , a little disapointing from a company that has always been good to deal with ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered an Ariel on the 1st July was told 5 working day today is the 11th still waiting have emailed the company with no reply as yet, tried ringing the number provided no luck,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a Micro Flat 440 Pro,on 20/6/19. should have been received in 5 working days.after 10 days phoned and told should have received it phone you back in 10 mins. I phoned back after 30 mins,and was told there was a mix up with the invoice address.It will be sent today for next day delivery.5 days later still nothing, phoned again,told phone you in 10 mins,when spoke to the warehouse. I phoned back after 30 mins. twice got the leave a message, left a message saying cancel the order. That same day they sent it next day delivery. I sent an Email. asking for a returns label,no reply. Next day they took the money out of my paypal account. I phoned again and asked for a returns label and my money back. The person on the other end of the phone became very aggressive and abusive. I WILL NEVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought satellite dish 24 months ago and needed a replacement LNB holder. Good to know that spare parts are available. Competitively priced and prompt delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great item bought this for our caravan .works fantastic,also fast delivery.would deffo recommend *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and quick delivery of any size satellite dishes I have ordered after all I live in northern parts of Scotland so I cannot fault them in any way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Required item arrived OK. It was a waste to have to order extra items, for which I have no use, to meet your minimum £3 order. I would have just paid the £3 for a £1.49 item. Also why a huge plastic bag for 3 small items?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,040 reviews