SystemSAT Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service, well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and well packaged, I've already placed a second order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect just what it said and super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I opted for the free 5 working day delivery. After 3 days, I had received no notification that it had been despatched, so I phoned and was told that they had had to order the part, it had just arrived and I would receive it the next day. It actually arrived 2 days later, as originally expected, but I wonder what would have happened if I had paid for next day delivery, or if I had not phoned them. Poor communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service from time of ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products at great prices and very quick delivery. Will definitely use again. Thanks so much, have now aligned my dish with the tester and I am getting a very strong satellite signal on my sky box, even better than when sky installed it themselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient, ,good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good friendly service, competitive prices and very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The goods are great but we didn't get any feedback as to the progress of the order and when I left a voice mail message because noone answered the phone, I didn't get a return call."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Today Sunday 19/11/2018 still waiting for next day delivery ordered Monday afternoon 12/11/2018 ! Not a good start for my first order with your company. Why did I pay £9.99 for probably a 7 day delivery ? Hopefully it will arrive tomorrow Monday 20/11/2018 When I enquired about my order your staff did not know where it was and did not seem to care. Not Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. Nice to be able to get older remotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is very good and I am pleased,the delivery was superb 😍😍😎😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful sales staff. Ashley did the order everything arrived quickly. I haven't fitted it yet but all the gear seems in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items as described, and arrived on time. However, there were not assembly, or general set-up instructions included as an idiots guide for the bracket. That's why I've only given it 4 not 5 stars. Otherwise very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product but I paid for next day delivery which took 2 days to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, swift service and free delivery I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems whatsoever and delivered bang on time. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.64 based on 2,840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support