SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,155 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered Satellite Pole clamp with
£9.99 next day Courier delivery , It was posted on a 48hr Royal Mail Delivery NOT COURIER, It took 2 days to arrive.
Now contacted PayPal for refund and to report Rip-off Company
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived promptly, as was my initial purchase some time ago.
Yes, very pleased with service provided.
yours truly, D Patterson.
Posted 3 months ago
Order not sent after 4 days.
No one answering either phone messages or emails.
Sorry I didn't read reviews before placing order.
Still awaiting response and refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price Great product,
Posted 4 months ago
Very good products and prices bought over the past few years and Ashley has always been helpful when asked. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Received damaged
Posted 4 months ago
Despite showing stock when ordering, received items from Germany from another supplier before this order was dispatched.
Posted 4 months ago
I have tried repeatably for a response to the return of to the satellite receiver returned for repair on6thFeb 2020.Not one reply to my telephone calls and emails.I have contacted Trading Standards for advise and they have assured me that they will investigate this company.
Posted 4 months ago
1 of the items I ordered was missing. Am unable to contact SystemSAT as their phone always goes to answer machine, I left a message on this. Also I left a message on the website form and sent an email. I have had no replies to these 3 messages.

Update,
Received a reply to the message I left on the website form. They have now posted the missing item and have apologised for the delay in replying, this was due to them being low staffed due to covid.
Posted 4 months ago
Great little kit. good value and all in one box.
Posted 4 months ago
I've paid for goods not received. They do not respond to email and phone
Posted 4 months ago
Good tech info on the item & fast shipping - thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
These people are arseholes. I've paid for goods not received. They do not respond to email, nor do they answer the phone.

Avoid at all costs.
Posted 4 months ago
Money taken from account, six weeks later still no sign of order. Phone goes straight to voicemail and no reply to email. Not a lot more you can say really. Reported to PayPal for refund.
Posted 4 months ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER WHICH WAS SCHEDULED FOR DELIVERY ON 27 MAY 2020 FOR WHICH I PAID EXTRA POSTAGE CHARGE.
30 MAY 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and regular communication and item dispatched and received really quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Order was sent and it was delivered in days ..all parts there and good quality thanks
Posted 4 months ago
No communication with this company, I bought satellite dish from website which was in stock and after that they sent me email that waiting time is couple months.. no refund, no communication, no money, no product..
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and paid for 2 X TD54 satellite dishes - took System Sat about a week to advised they didn't actually have any despite thenm taking order.
Cannot recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely terrible ordered an item 21 April been charged not delivered no response from company but saying will get back to me never happened only want to know if it's getting delivered or on back order simple it's only 13 pounds but absolutely disgusting customer service
Posted 4 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,155 reviews