SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,045 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As ordered delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery earlier than expected,Thanks.Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, You purchased this item on Saturday, given there was a slight delay your order was upgraded to next day delivery. Apologies, we will do better in future.

Kind Regards,
SystemSAT
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a cable for my TV. Express delivery. Was meant to arrive yesterday. Haven’t received anything yet and can not get ahold of anyone. STAY AWAY DO NOT USE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick fast service. Received my order on the 3rd day of ordering. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery of a good quality aerial at an excellent price. Already installed and sitting down watching TV :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick Dispatch. Item arrived on time and exactly as described. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods as described delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery faster than promise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered mount for 3 LNBs. Confirmation from them confirmed the correct part. However, they sent a single LNB mount. I have emailed 3 times, opened a ticket and phoned and they do not respond. DO NOT use these people as they are useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered goods, they were dispatched promptly, all I have to do now is find the problem. B.Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Acknowledgment & delivery of order very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what l expected Excellent transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order on 5 days delivery, they were efficient enough at taking the money but not heard anything since, now 20 working days. They don’t answer the phone or their query line, signs that maybe they are going bust perhaps. Never had trouble online before, there’s always a first. Buyer beware! Run a mile is my advice! I should have read the reviews before ordering, looks like lots of customers are having problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor customer after service. Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts! Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
BEWARE THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! I ordered this LNB months ago. It didn't arrive so I rnag then, being given a Royal Mail track no. which when followed up simply produced a message "NO INFO. unitl we attempt to deliver". I have phoned, emailed, written to Systemsat (AKA Mix enterprises Ltd of Unit 1 King Street Mews, East Finchley, London, N2 8EQ sole director Ashley Parmessur) with no reply whatsoever for months and am now proceeding to take advice from the CAB Consumer advice line about further redress I can persue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Satellite dish was very carefully boxed up. Received within two days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order delivered was incomplete (no connectors included) and therefore not as described on the website. At the time of writing this review a week after delivery SystemSAT have failed to provide any response to email and website contact form requesting when (or even if) the shortfall will be supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,045 reviews