SystemSAT Reviews

4.54 Rating 3,100 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
SystemSAT 4 star review on 3rd June 2019
Mr Andrew Baber
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have paid for my goods 16 days ago goods not arrive I do not answer the phone do not reply my emails and no refunds avoid dealing with them
Posted 1 month ago
Great, these guys have gone the extra mile to get my order processed, packaged and dispatched to me during difficult times. (Corona Virus Lockdown) Took a bit longer than usual but well done, keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received the
order.wats happen?
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and fast delivered
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of quality components at good prices. Delivery took 14 days, but in the current circumstances that's understandable.
Posted 1 month ago
WEB22856: Instead of an "Inverto Black Premium Single High-Gain 0.2dB LNB", a Technomate TM-1 0.1dB was delivered.
What should I do ?
Posted 1 month ago
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE REMOTE CONTROL.
Posted 1 month ago
1st order did not turn up.Sent email excellent response,company re-sent order
Have purchased Cable and stuff from this company before,brilliant service,would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great Web Site & On time delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
SystemsSat took my payment very promptly but alas never delivered the goods. No reply to email and they do not answer their telephone.
Posted 1 month ago
Having been told on Monday that I would receive a call back ASAP I am still waiting
Posted 1 month ago
Had to cancel my order as after multiple phone calls and emails I was ignored .
I was promised a full refund but after a week I am still waiting have had to turn to PayPal for help.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 50m of cable on 18 march.
I have not received my order, now it is 13 days late.
Left messages on the answer machine.
Nobody has got back to me.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for next working day delivery and am still waiting on third working day after day of order
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my delivery. Left a couple of messages on the answerphone but nobody got back to me. Another couple of days and I’ll be getting on to my bank.
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my order
Posted 2 months ago
Although happy with the product the company was a nightmare to deal with. They NEVER answer the phone or emails and even though we paid for next day delivery the company took 2 days to have the part collected by the delivery company. We will not be using them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED OUR GOODS AND WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED A REFUND.

PLEASE ACTION ASAP.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, quick dispatch and delivery. no issues so bought more items.
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.54 based on 3,100 reviews