SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,184 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not received yet
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with your prompt service, I needed to re-site my 80cm dish for Freesat and the new mount proved perfect for the job. Photo included.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Poor communication, half the parts were delivered along with no nuts and bolts. Half the bolts appear to be impossible to screw onto the pole base!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service good value 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Great store! Fast and effective cooperation. It is a pleasure to do business with you! Greetings from Serbia!
Posted 2 months ago
I send lots of requests about my online order :WEB23185
I never receive any answare or
Posted 2 months ago
I had my first Technomate TM2600M2 27th Jan 2016. It preformed well and since installing the TM-2300M3 I have found it much smoother and quieter an works brilliantly. and can recomend it to others.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 28th October 2020 SystemSAT 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the satellite dish. The delivery was quick and it arrived very well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Disaster zone. Paid for next day delivery, tripod never arrived, no response to phone messages or e-mails. Contacted PayPal, Mix Enterprises then responded and got a refund.
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on service...super quick delivery A1
Posted 3 months ago
Can't believe I've been sent this review before I've recieved my order. UNBELIEVABLE!

Send it again when I've had my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Exelent Service . Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Missing part of my order that I've paid for. Sent email with pictures showing this and requesting refund for missing items - no reply 6 days later. Also tried calling the number on the invoice 3 times...constantly says the person you are calling is unavailable.
Second email answered and refund issued, so OK in the end...still had to chase it though.
Quality of goods perfect
Posted 3 months ago
Never received my order and getting no where with a refund. My advice is to stay away from this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and super quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order on a Friday evening. Given that they were closed over the weekend, I was impressed that I received a notification from the courier firm at 10.40 on the Monday morning saying my order would be delivered the next day, Tuesday. And it was. So everything happened as I would expect from a good company which is why I have awarded them 4 stars. I reserve awarding 5 to a firm that has gone above and beyond being good or has some stand-out feature like consistently very low prices, well below the average of other firms. This was the first time I have used them and was very happy with how things went, so I will certainly consider them in the future for other purchases.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 2 items and paid for next day express delivery. They never arrived.
Tried to contact SystemSat. Their phone number is never answered and is the same number of a failed company called XOMY.
Left a voice message. No response.
E-mailed them. No response.
It has been 4 working days since the order and with no response I have raised the issue with PayPal and will be claiming a refund.
Do not use.
Posted 3 months ago
I wait for my items to be delivered 6 weeks and nothing. I write to get refund money and nothing. Only get automatic message someone be in touch with me shortly. This company scamming PPL.
Posted 3 months ago
Not had anything delivered so far and no explanation as to why.
A tad disappointing.
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for next day delivery. Required multiple emails before the order was sent.
When it was sent firstly a different brand of satellite dish, it appears a cheaper one was sent to the conparws sqish one ordered. The packaging was really poor and had to be repaired by dpd. Items were missing from the order too. Still waiting for a refund on the next day delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,184 reviews