SystemSAT Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,895 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"How can I review product, which has not even arrived ? Payed extra for 48 hour delivery, but no goods at all arrived here."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy service easy and efficient"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived in the specified time and was correrct."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team delivered what I ordered and as expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product delivered early despite Yodel temporarily 'losing' part of the delivery. All good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a satellite finder kit, all 1st class and very good. Arrived very quickly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was fine. Customer service needs improvement"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service thank you!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"5 for delivery...I think 2 days only..early Not yet able to air test the dish..but soon I hope thanks Geoff MacKrell"
Posted 1 month ago
"The Zone 2 satellite dish installation package had everything I needed. The assembly instructions did not exactly match the equipment I had been sent which made it a bit difficult to work out but I managed. In summary, good package and price, instructions could definitely be clearer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product. delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered within 2 days."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Great communication. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"slow delivery time - a week for a drum of cable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Product WF100 cable was good quality. Would recommend. Would not hesitate to use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, quick return of delivery and working fine"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got exactly what I ordered in a few days, thank you .Not installed as yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid extra for next day delivery item got a call saying would be a day late no mention of refunding the next day delivery charge -item still not turned up 4 days later"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and deliveryb"
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.63 based on 2,895 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support