SystemSAT Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,787 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 73%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very nice item fast delivery professional seller. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and very quick delivery A1+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item was delivered very quickly and was as expected. Very good quality product and the service was first rate. I would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Web site. Found just what I wanted. Good price and very prompt delivery considering free P&P. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"TV aerial distribution amp arrived within 48 (working) hours of placing the order. It worked well, as expected. All good. Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can't review haven't had the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good pricing & Fast delivery. 5 stars. Incomplete description of item. Dish needs LNB adapter. Not mentioned. 3 stars. Never replied to email enquiry. No star. Average: 3 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices and delivered on time stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely no problem - except I ordered one item incorrectly. I returned this and SystemSAT promptly refunded the cost. I would use this company for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good all round. Delivery portal a bit confusing as it showed Green which I assumed meant delivered but it only arrived around 4 days after green. Suggest Green means package is handed over to customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"right product at right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from the team. Everything went very smoothly, from the order through to delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"SystemSAT ordering process accepts extra payment for next day delivery even though it is after the cut-off time. In practice, my order placed on Thursday for next day delivery was not actually delivered until Monday afternoon (no better than standard delivery but charged twice as much). Not impressed, would have to be desperate to use this supplier again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, fast delivery and on time. The satalight finder saved me a fortune on new expensive' equipment. I srongly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service Very good product easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The new Sat dish head arrived on time, however the socket didn't fit my dish arm. So I had to cut the sides off the mounting and cable tie the bracket to my dish arm. It works.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store Great Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turned up in less than 24 hours. All the kit was good quality and fitted together well. 3 hours later I was watching TV."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 16th Oct, they offered an alternative to the item we ordered, I replied it was not acceptable and if they didn't have the item we ordered to consider the order cancelled and refund our payment.I got a reply not to give up, they were trying to get the item I ordered and would be in touch when they got it.Now Oct 23rd and I have heard nothing more and received no refund! Now considering what I should do next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.64 based on 2,787 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support