SystemSAT Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,993 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The satellite dish is perfect and arrived in good time thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Still in the process of setting it up . Very pleased with your delivery and service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Reasonable prices, The website is clear and easy to use. Speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service quick delivery easy equipment to work. No issues just wish they had a shop up my road would be in every day 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly. Haven't tried it yet."
Posted 1 month ago
"Despatch of the item that I had ordered was quick. Unfortunately, it looks like 'Next Day Delivery' is not actually what it states itself to be. I'd say it is more like 'quicker delivery than usual' as the agent was contracted to deliver within 1-3 days (it took 2 days rather than the Next Day delivery that I had paid for and expected). To be honest, the rating I have given is primarily due to the lack of customer service following purchase and chasing delivery; there was no reply to a couple of emails to enquire where it was and no refund. In my opinion, the real character of a company is evident in the customer service, and on that count I think SystemSat did pretty badly. Had this key aspect been better, then I would have given a higher score."
Posted 1 month ago
"Not received my order"
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent advice, good service, delivered on time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great just what I needed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Well packed and free postage. Fast delivery too"
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts supplied quickly and at a good price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Having made contact by phone FOR HELP ABOUT THE PRODUCT I REQUIRED I wanted to make sure before ordering, I was assured it was the right item. Can't fault their service. Arrived on due date. excellent service all round"
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the service i recieved"
Posted 1 month ago
"Put cable up on roof today works fine well pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described, very well packed and arrived a few days earlier than expected, very impressed with the service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived promptly. Not yet used"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I realise I live in a slightly remote part of Scotland, 125 miles from Glasgow, but I had hoped to get my order a little quicker. My order was confirmed at 14.28 on 1st June but I didn't receive it until about the same time on 6th June. Otherwise I'm impressed by the website and information on processing my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am upgrading the system that I bought from Systemsat last year, from a quad to an octo LNB. Excellent customer service, as usual, prompt delivery, can't fault them in any way, will be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"The cable I ordered arrived in very good time, and works brilliantly. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.61 based on 2,993 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access