SystemSAT Reviews

4.57 Rating 3,052 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to fit, takes 5 minutes to switch over, great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The correct cable was delivered quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order not dispatched in time. Promised call back which never happened. After several phone calls chasing order was only dispatched a week after order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very good and simple receiver to set up.more than happy with this purchase,,Will purchase any further requirement thru your company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No comment so BAD, just don’t buy from here only advice to everyone. Dave,Gary,Brian,Dan,John,Barry,Tom 😡 I placed an order for a motorised satellite dish paid extra delivery and was told it would be their in 3days, to then be told that the product advertised was incorrect and should not have been on the website, I was then told I would get a replacement by the end of the week, SERIOUSLY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THESE ARE A WASTE OF SPACE DONOT BOTHER, HOW THEY HAVE HIGH REVIEW RATES, MUST HAVE A BIG “ “FAMILY” . Now I read certain reviews and thought I will give these the benefit of the doubt, what an idiot I was, Sadly Customer service skills is not what these people have. You have been warned !!!!!! I now have a dispute raised and escalated with PAYPAL, which is what the majority of these reviews now reveal. The company is not genuine, if it was it would respond to emails, the reason his prices are reasonable is because they are not true. FACT PLEASE BE WARNED AND DON’T BE SCAMMED LIKE ME DO SOME RESEARCH ON MIX ENTERPRISES LTD. I have a refund by contacting PayPal direct, I have also contacted trading standards, geo trust and anything associated with this sh** show of a company.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As ordered delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery earlier than expected,Thanks.Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, You purchased this item on Saturday, given there was a slight delay your order was upgraded to next day delivery. Apologies, we will do better in future.

Kind Regards,
SystemSAT
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a cable for my TV. Express delivery. Was meant to arrive yesterday. Haven’t received anything yet and can not get ahold of anyone. STAY AWAY DO NOT USE.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick fast service. Received my order on the 3rd day of ordering. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery of a good quality aerial at an excellent price. Already installed and sitting down watching TV :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick Dispatch. Item arrived on time and exactly as described. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goods as described delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery faster than promise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered mount for 3 LNBs. Confirmation from them confirmed the correct part. However, they sent a single LNB mount. I have emailed 3 times, opened a ticket and phoned and they do not respond. DO NOT use these people as they are useless.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered goods, they were dispatched promptly, all I have to do now is find the problem. B.Harris
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Acknowledgment & delivery of order very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.57 based on 3,052 reviews