SystemSAT Reviews

4.58 Rating 3,045 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Not responding to emails. Never received my order. Do not use.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paid £9.99 for Express Next day delivery. However item arrived 3 days later..They had sent it via Royal Mail48. No response from telephone. No response from email. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Bad customer service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item not arrived in over three weeks emails sent phone calls made same pre-recorded reply saying nobody available nobody gets back so escalated as a dispute with PayPal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a group e filter three weeks ago and Payed for next day express delivery as it was shown in stock . Still no sign of it , no answer to emails , no one answers phone calls . Beware please ..
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordered items are missing - they are not delivered, tracking number is invalid and I can't find it, I am writing an emails to System sat team everyday, but nobody responds and helps me to clarify where the shipment is...
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered cable and it arrived when it was expected. In good condition and as described. Would happily order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable, good service. I’m buying from them since three years as they have good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods delivered next day, excellent product and excellent customer service. Roderick Campbell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for next day delivery and the item hasn't arrived 5 days later.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely rubbish service i hope i will never buy anything from you again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product knowledge, delivery took a couple more days than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It all worked fine, with fast delivery. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Look on Trust Pilot.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fit, takes 5 minutes to switch over, great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The correct cable was delivered quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order not dispatched in time. Promised call back which never happened. After several phone calls chasing order was only dispatched a week after order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good and simple receiver to set up.more than happy with this purchase,,Will purchase any further requirement thru your company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No comment so BAD, just don’t buy from here only advice to everyone. Dave,Gary,Brian,Dan,John,Barry,Tom 😡 I placed an order for a motorised satellite dish paid extra delivery and was told it would be their in 3days, to then be told that the product advertised was incorrect and should not have been on the website, I was then told I would get a replacement by the end of the week, SERIOUSLY PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THESE ARE A WASTE OF SPACE DONOT BOTHER, HOW THEY HAVE HIGH REVIEW RATES, MUST HAVE A BIG “ “FAMILY” . Now I read certain reviews and thought I will give these the benefit of the doubt, what an idiot I was, Sadly Customer service skills is not what these people have. You have been warned !!!!!! I now have a dispute raised and escalated with PAYPAL, which is what the majority of these reviews now reveal. The company is not genuine, if it was it would respond to emails, the reason his prices are reasonable is because they are not true. FACT PLEASE BE WARNED AND DON’T BE SCAMMED LIKE ME DO SOME RESEARCH ON MIX ENTERPRISES LTD. I have a refund by contacting PayPal direct, I have also contacted trading standards, geo trust and anything associated with this sh** show of a company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.58 based on 3,045 reviews