SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,027 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good and quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As ordered delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery earlier than expected,Thanks.Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not very good. Despatched the day after it was meant to arrive and received this email before the despatch email. Not rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a cable for my TV. Express delivery. Was meant to arrive yesterday. Haven’t received anything yet and can not get ahold of anyone. STAY AWAY DO NOT USE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick fast service. Received my order on the 3rd day of ordering. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery of a good quality aerial at an excellent price. Already installed and sitting down watching TV :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick Dispatch. Item arrived on time and exactly as described. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods as described delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery faster than promise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered mount for 3 LNBs. Confirmation from them confirmed the correct part. However, they sent a single LNB mount. I have emailed 3 times, opened a ticket and phoned and they do not respond. DO NOT use these people as they are useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered goods, they were dispatched promptly, all I have to do now is find the problem. B.Harris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Acknowledgment & delivery of order very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what l expected Excellent transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order on 5 days delivery, they were efficient enough at taking the money but not heard anything since, now 20 working days. They don’t answer the phone or their query line, signs that maybe they are going bust perhaps. Never had trouble online before, there’s always a first. Buyer beware! Run a mile is my advice! I should have read the reviews before ordering, looks like lots of customers are having problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very poor customer after service. Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts! Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BEWARE THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! I ordered this LNB months ago. It didn't arrive so I rnag then, being given a Royal Mail track no. which when followed up simply produced a message "NO INFO. unitl we attempt to deliver". I have phoned, emailed, written to Systemsat (AKA Mix enterprises Ltd of Unit 1 King Street Mews, East Finchley, London, N2 8EQ sole director Ashley Parmessur) with no reply whatsoever for months and am now proceeding to take advice from the CAB Consumer advice line about further redress I can persue.""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,027 reviews