Mr Brian R

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very quick and efficient service

Posted 3 hours ago
Click here to visit SystemSAT

Mr John M

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The items ordered arrived as scheduled and have been used to enable us to receive the FreeSat service in our bedroom

Posted 11 hours ago

Dr George W

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Great company to deal with, fast delivery, a slight defect with a product swiftly corrected without any problems! I will most certainly return.

Posted 4 days ago

Ms V

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I still haven't received my product and I paid for next day delivery!!

Posted 5 days ago

Mr Dick T

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good service quick delivery would definitely recommend to others

Posted 5 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Decent price and quick delivery.

Posted 6 days ago

Mr John H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Easy online system and prompt delivery

Posted 6 days ago

Mr Nick R

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fast delivery via courier with no charge (included in the price). Superb product quality.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Had the branded coax cable l needed in stock at a good price. Ordering through the website was easy and the free economy delivery was on time.

Posted 1 week ago

Mr James M

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

very good sevice

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Miroslav N

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good price,good coaliity

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Paul W

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

exallant coms exallant delivery carnt ask for any more fantastic service and great product thanks for a pleasant transaction.

Posted 1 week ago

Mr John D

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

quick delivery but wont fit the shaft on my sky dish .not wide enough

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Step by step information quick delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Graham B

Overall Rating

Written by an unverified reviewer | What is this?

I received my lnb cover promptly and well packaged. Great company

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Ronald K

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good service quick delivery and the person i spoke to on the phone was excellent.

Posted 1 week ago

Mrs Susan J

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good price for satellite dish and quick despatch

Posted 2 weeks ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick service and for what it is a really god product.
Excellent.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very swift delivery even though the Yodel tracking number was useless. Got the system working with no professional help, though a lot of trial and error before final success achieved. Very pleased with results.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Product delivered fast & in working order.

Posted 2 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.73 based on 1611 reviews