SystemSAT Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,582 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SystemSAT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good equipment, reasonably priced and with free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"quick delivery and dish works really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Stephen C
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process including selecting postage for offshore. Well packaged & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Barry F
Verified Buyer
"very helpful and quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Would have rated as very good as kit arrived fast - but unfortunately the LNB supplied was defective so had to call out an installer with the necessary test equipment to find this out, at considerable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived quickly. Works perfectly well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Barry P
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Peter M
Verified Buyer
"delivery and product both very good,very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Robert B
Verified Buyer
"not delivered---no response to email---"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Philip D
Verified Buyer
"The site was quick and easy to use. Items well packed and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Aymeric L
Verified Buyer
"Hello I paid for an express delivery in one working day, last Saturday but I received my delivery the Wednesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning,

I have checked the reason for the delay. You placed your order on Friday 8th after the cut off point, this was then dispatched to you on Monday 11th.
Our carrier can hold up larger parcels for safety reasons and this is what happened. We will down grade your service to £7.00, and refund you the difference.
Kind regards,
Sue George
Posted 4 days ago
Good afternoon,

I have refunded your £3.00 today.
Regards,
Sue
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Charles D
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product list and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Bryce C
Verified Buyer
"Good Service with the best products and it all works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice on phone and delivered next day as promised 👍👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not used the sat finder yet so can't comment on the product but the speed of delivery was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Timothy P
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on line. Then wanted to change my order so phoned sales team who were very helpful and confirmed change by email. Equipment arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Steve S
Verified Buyer
"Everything delivered on time even after a change of delivery address"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality product and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order on line. Fast free delivery. All as per order delivered in A1 condition.. Up and working . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the item I ordered worked perfectly. 1 star less than 5 because of poor choice of carrier who emailed me it was out for delivery, waited in all day, and it was delivered the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.66 based on 2,582 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This