SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,235 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic service and items. I received two phone calls to confirm a replacement power supply for a LoftBox was the correct one!! Highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, the item i ordered is no longer available but Ashley was quick to give advice on the updated model and prepared to honour the price of the now discontinued item. Although free delivery was offered I opted for the UPS 3 day service because i needed the part quickly to restore services to a number of flats. The item arrived quickly via UPS for a reasonable £5.99 additional charge.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered much needed charger which was advertised as in stock paid for next day delivery only to find out the next day you where unable to forfill order. Very disappointing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gary, As we explained to you on email- we cancelled and refunded your order as soon as we were aware of a stock issue. You know being in the trade that these are end of line. We're busy updating our range of 6000 products and we have not fully cycled through yet. We will endevour to do better next time. Kind Regards Ashley SystemSAT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice webshop. Easy to deal with, even for a pretty small order. I wasn't in a hurry for the item, so took the cheapest delivery option, which was fine. Just how Internet ordering should be for more obscure items.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order arrived Monday after only being ordered on Friday Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
First parcel: Satellite dish does not fit into the lnb arm. The spacing of the mounting holes does not match, the dish has no hole for the lnb arm. the whole thing is impossible to put together. I think that the dish is not from the same set as the lnb assembly kit. After few days, and my complaint, I received second parcel with suitable satellite dish.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Slawomir, We received your help ticket about the incorrect items being sent. We immediately requested the warehouse to send out the correct parts. This was a picking error made by our warehouse. We don't intentionally send out the incorrect items. We can see that the correct item was delivered 30th June via APC and we responded to your ticket the same day. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 1 month ago
No fitting instructions provided as used to be. And systemSat use to attach receipt in the box for the customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Umaru, Appreciate your feedback. The factory on occasion misses the printed instructions in the box. The best way to resolve this is to open a ticket and advise that you need a copy of the instructions. Requesting this through feedback is not something checked as regularly. We have sent you an email with the a copy of the instructions. Kind Regards SystemSAT
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a new digital satellite receiver so I contacted System SAT and explained what I was looking for (price, spec, etc.) they narrowed my search down to a focused choice of receivers from which I found the one I wanted. I received my new receiver within 24 hours. I highly recommend SystemSAT for their expertise and knowledge and quality of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, nice dish kit and rapid delivery. Well done SystemSAT!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Dish works as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
wasn't in the box, sent an email to systemsat, didn't get a reply
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, As we originally advised your order was split. The amalgamation tape was unfortunately needed to be posted. We have your confirmation that it was received through on email. Kind Regards, SystemSAT
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response when asking for help and delivery was also in time
Posted 1 month ago
ok ok ok ok ok
Posted 1 month ago
Having paid extra for next day delivery the goods were delivered a day late. Entirely pointless when I needed it for a job hence paying extra for a quick turnaround. I tried calling multiple times and emailed to confirm delivery but had no response. I’m sure the goods are great...but entirely useless to me as I had to find an alternative.
Posted 1 month ago
Order still not received 8 days after being informed it was dispatched and no response to my online enquiry. Courier shows that label has been printed but not collected.
Posted 2 months ago
Terrible company to deal with. Ordered some cable. They told me it has shipped 11 days ago but nothing has shown up. Ignored my emails and didn't answer telephone call. Have had to seek a refund via my credit card company. Check out reviews on other sites. All pretty bad.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly, well packed. Good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful over the phone Would come back Regards Wasil Buczkowski
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived really quickly and item as described
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Woudl buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,235 reviews