SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,184 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered 1m dish. It was supposed to come in 5 working days but came in 2! Delighted with the quick dispatch and the product.
Posted 1 day ago
The price was good, but the packaging was terrible and partly opened when it arrived
The dish was also dented.
Not great, good job it was cheap
Posted 1 week ago
Worse packaged item I have ever received . Loose metal parts allowed to rattle around in a damaged cardboard box . Several items scratched because everything allowed to bounce around in a loose box . God knows if the dish will actually work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no idea how good their service is but they do not repond to emails or left phone messages
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reasonable prices on equipment,cheaper than ebay. fast delivery.although tracking number meant nothing to me ,as you don't state who the couriers is.
Havent had the chance to fit the motor at the moment due to poor weather.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a T and K bracket for next day delivery on the 08/12/2020. Paid the extra for delivery. It's now the 14/12/2020 and I have still not got it, I have tried to call to see where it is for four days now and it goes straight to answer machine. Great!
This was needed on an important project and I have now had to order from elsewhere.

I'm NOT happy with this at all and can't get hold of anyone to see where my order is!!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy quick & great transaction. Very good Comms. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service item arrived in 2 days from ordering set up and working fine
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable - Efficient and Quality Products
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received item yet!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly but the sound doesn’t work which is a shame luckily we can control sound with TV remote
Posted 2 months ago
Great Customer Service. We placed an order which we had to received by the appointed date. We received a phone call apologising for the delay and a refund of the express postage. They contacted us so professional. Delivery delay due to locating item ordered in their warehouse .
Posted 2 months ago
Place an order just over a week ago still in-progress! Phone line not available, is this company still trading?
Posted 2 months ago
Not received the order yet.

How can you give feedback.

Get your act together.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
it great you want me to leave feed back on an order placed on the 9th nov and still in progress and its been that way all the time and then i get an e-mail for a review on the 14th nov not a lot to say just hope it moves along before the end of the year lets hope only 47 days till 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I received this request a week after placing my order but there is no sign so far that it has been shipped or will be shipped anytime soon. No communication to account for the delay.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery time even in the midst of a pandemic...Well Done Guys
Posted 2 months ago
A very prompt very friendly service a great service from a good company !
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,184 reviews