Mr William R

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

order delivered on time and exactly what I wanted

Posted 1 day ago
Click here to visit Systemsat

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

The dish etc was not damaged and was delivered within the 24hours as stated.Excellent service. As a first timer, with a camping sat system, I would have liked some instuctions on how to set it up. I went online as suggested but found it extremely difficult to access and implement the information.I have given up for the moment and waiting to get onto a campsite and will find someone with a system in place and ask him to show me what to do.

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Nothing wrong yet. Awarded 2 stars because I haven't actually received the goods at the time of your request for feedback. Ordered on the 26th, estimated delivery by yourselves, 3-4 days. Admin side first class, let's hope the courier is on the ball, and I can upgrade to 5 stars. :)

Posted 1 day ago

Mr Derek W

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Only part of the order arrived. I telephoned and explained the situation. After a few questions, Ashley spotted the problem and the remaining item arrived within hours. Very helpful and customer focused. Thank you.

Posted 1 day ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good range of products at an excellent price.

Posted 2 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

quick delivery with no fuss

Posted 3 days ago

Mr Doug H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very good price , posted very quick , arrived quick , just as advertised and not damaged , what more can a happy customer say ????????????????

Posted 4 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Very well done

Posted 4 days ago

Mr Peter A

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

When the delivery company screwed up (not SystemSAT's fault) they sorted it out.

Posted 6 days ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Quick delivery, package xxx well.

Posted 6 days ago

Ian

Overall Rating

Written by an unverified reviewer | What is this?

Fast delivery and free upgrade on amp.

Posted 1 week ago

Mr David V

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

I'm not a Customer. Stop sending me email. I'm in the US. You have me confused with someone else who shares my name.

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Roger L

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Got it when it was promised, and it was what I ordered. GOOD

Posted 1 week ago

Mr David R

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Fast delivery , and the product i wanted

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Good price and speedy delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Verified Buyer

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Bought from SystemSAT before and goods arrived as required in a very quick time. Superb service.

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Dusan H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

very good seller

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Phil G

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Item sent quickly

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Stevphen P

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

Excellent advice on the phone, quick delivery, cost effective and fully functional product

Posted 1 week ago

Mr Terry H

Overall Rating

Written by a verified reviewer | What is this?

A FINE TRANS ACTION, QUICK DELIVERY, GOOD VALUE AND GOOD PRODUCT. MINOR DAMAGE TO OUTER CARDBOARD BOX BUT NO DAMAGE TO PRODUCT, I WOULD SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN, THANK YOU. REGARDS T. HAINES

Posted 1 week ago
Systemsat is rated 4.73 based on 1582 reviews