SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,285 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent condition ☺️☺️☺️☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Quality product supplied and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Satellite installer working today, the dish has *still not arrived* so I had to buy one from the installer instead. When the SystemStat one eventually arrives it will be returned as superfluous, having failed to arrive on time (ordered 3 weeks ago).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm still not receiving my delivery and you asking me about a feedback when is my parcel will be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not had confirmation that my order has been received . Checking my bank account you have taken payment today , not last Thursday as your website states to get the order within 3 working days . Has my order been dispatched ? You have not informed me !, I have written concerning my problems , you have not addressed them . Why are you wanting me to rate your work when I have not received the goods or received any meaningful information from you . In conclusion my experience has been dreadful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a dish and bracket a week ago and still no sign of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a clearance item which it turned out they did not have in stock. They gave me a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast free delivery and the dish was really easy to assemble, my old dish had rusted on the elbow joint but the Techomate new design means that will not happen with my new dish
SystemSAT 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product just arrived 5 minutes ago. Everything looks OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order has not arrived yet!!! Where the fuck is my order you fucking cunts!!!!!???WEB24837
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to review when not yet received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy. Arrived even the promised day. The contents were complete and undamaged. Happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived by post within the time promised. Well packaged and no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t review the order as I have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the Satellite dish. Although it was out of stock for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paid extra when your website had wrong postage costs but still didn't arrive on time and no satisfactory feedback when left phone message. Please get it sorted...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't have the unique packaging for a 1 meter dish due to delivery problems. I was informed poss November but only when I queried where my delivery was. Initial admin was ok but poor admin on customer updates. Have requested refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Advertise but then can’t deliver item refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the part was delivered in good time but getting ahold of them for support is not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
not received !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,285 reviews