SystemSAT Reviews

1,722 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am still waiting for my order
Posted 5 hours ago
Mr Christopher C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Honest knowledgable friendly advice
Posted 10 hours ago
Dr Stephen H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Repeat order. Good product, prompt delivery & competitive price
Posted 11 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Salesman listened to what I wanted, was very well informed about the equipment sold by SystemSAT, and helped me to select the pieces I needed without any pressure. Delivery was easy to track online and and the equipment arrived in good condition on the expected day. I can recommend SystemSAT without reservation.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great fast delivery..
Posted 1 day ago
Mr John H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order 8 days ago not received it yet.your quick enough take money.your service is rubbish. Phone you up spoken to someone.they said phone me back.not herd nothing yet ....john hill
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Gerry M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have not received the item yet ,I was really relying on this product so as could do the bairns bedroom
Posted 1 day ago
Mr James M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ease of ordering, price ,delivery , all superb !!
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Steven P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Spot on cant fault in anyway nice one

Posted 2 days ago
Mr Thierry D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, good value for money.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was unable to fit the satellite dish myself due to a recent operation. However a local fitter did the job for me. His comment was it nice to such good quality. In his experience much of the satellite dishes and LNBs' available on the internet are poor quality. Now getting a great picture.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Kathryn B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for money. Poorly packed with holes in box and dents on the outer rim which I have managed to straighten out. Satisfactory.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Graham L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick clear answers to my questions. Ordered Friday; received Monday. Products exactly as described in excellent condition. What more could you want!

Well Done
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Ian B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product looks good, we'll packaged.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Robert T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was incomplete!
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Paul D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great hassle free simple service and great product. Very prompt service. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Thomas E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with product delivery was quick package was good
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm not overly impressed by the turnaround time. My order was confirmed on 22nd November @2.41p.m. I then received an email on 24th. November @4.16p.m. confirming that it had been dispatched that day. Hopefully package will arrive tomorrow 28th.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good delivery
Posted 1 week ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.71 based on 1,722 reviews