SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,012 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Exactly what l expected Excellent transaction"
Posted 6 days ago
"Placed an order on 5 days delivery, they were efficient enough at taking the money but not heard anything since, now 20 working days. They don’t answer the phone or their query line, signs that maybe they are going bust perhaps. Never had trouble online before, there’s always a first. Buyer beware! Run a mile is my advice! I should have read the reviews before ordering, looks like lots of customers are having problems."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very poor customer after service. Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts! Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"BEWARE THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! I ordered this LNB months ago. It didn't arrive so I rnag then, being given a Royal Mail track no. which when followed up simply produced a message "NO INFO. unitl we attempt to deliver". I have phoned, emailed, written to Systemsat (AKA Mix enterprises Ltd of Unit 1 King Street Mews, East Finchley, London, N2 8EQ sole director Ashley Parmessur) with no reply whatsoever for months and am now proceeding to take advice from the CAB Consumer advice line about further redress I can persue.""
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Satellite dish was very carefully boxed up. Received within two days of ordering."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order delivered was incomplete (no connectors included) and therefore not as described on the website. At the time of writing this review a week after delivery SystemSAT have failed to provide any response to email and website contact form requesting when (or even if) the shortfall will be supplied."
Posted 1 week ago
"The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Paid for next day delivery and now on day 2 and still nothing and it's delaying my building work. No one picks up the phone and no one replies back to emails. I will have to speak with my credit card company to look into this. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"placed an order 8th july with express del. still not received despite a promise of delivery within days after i e mailed them,now not responding to e mails just a standard message saying some one will be in touch,looks like i will have to take up a dispute through pay pal to get my money back 31/7/19"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"BUYER BEWARE! I ordered a Quad DVT modulator from Systemsat but I was worried I had accidentally purchased the wrong model so I contacted them immediately via their website (they have no email address) to cancel my purchase. I heard nothing. A few days later the modulator arrived so I contacted them via their website messaging system again 3 times and left a message on their telephone answering machine to return it and nearly a week has passed now and I have still heard nothing. Alarm bells started ringing in my head and I have just read all of the negative reviews about Systemsat which after my experience came to no surprise. Luckily I have managed to set the modulator up and get it working with help from my friend. Should I have further problems with the equipment I did Make the purchase with my credit card so I do have additional support plus a letter sent to trading standards should be suffice. Disgusted!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible. Ordered and paid for cable 9 days ago, expected it in 5 days and nothing. Sent an email, no response. No one answers the only contact number on website, always says the person you are calling is not available. Now I need to raise a dispute to get my money back. Avoid"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"You did good, however you may do better if you provide link to track shipment or carrier reference."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Placed an order for a dish on the 18th July on a next day delivery service. Still no dish, no reply to emails or calls. Left countless messages and emails to cancel the order, but they still have my dosh. Had to open a resolution action using PayPal to try to get a refund. Total waste of time and effort dealing with these folks, should be struck off."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered co axial cable 1st July . Still awaiting delivery on 26th July Made 6 calls - answering machine every time. Left messages twice - no response. Send 1 email - no response Draw your own conclusions. John Colton"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed an order on 19th July have had no conformation telephone permanently ringing out to voicemail. I have messaged on the website and had no reply have emailed sales twice and have had a reply to say someone will be in contact soon, sorry not good enough I'm trying to run a business and cant do so under these circumstances."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed order at 8.15am on Thursday 18th, paid for next day delivery, received order acknowledgement stating delivery 19th July, parcel still not arrived, emailed sales, got automated response, still no parcel or response as to why it's late!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a dish and promised delivery in time for caravan holiday 5 days later. Dish never arrived so had to go 10 days without tv and with 2 kids, that's though going. Emailed company when I returned as still hadn't arrived 2 weeks after order. Received a reply the following day to day it had been dispatched THAT DAY.... 2 weeks after being ordered. Here's hoping it arrives in time for my next trip. If you like to pay for things not to arrive when you need them then go for it. Personally, I'll go elsewhere next time."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a sat dish on the fist of this month ,I am still waiting for the dish to be deliverd,i have phoned a couple of times and got no reply.?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for delivery ????? When will I receive it ?????"
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,012 reviews