SystemSAT Reviews

4.51 Rating 3,174 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Haven't received item yet!
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly but the sound doesn’t work which is a shame luckily we can control sound with TV remote
Posted 1 week ago
Great Customer Service. We placed an order which we had to received by the appointed date. We received a phone call apologising for the delay and a refund of the express postage. They contacted us so professional. Delivery delay due to locating item ordered in their warehouse .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Place an order just over a week ago still in-progress! Phone line not available, is this company still trading?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not received the order yet.

How can you give feedback.

Get your act together.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
it great you want me to leave feed back on an order placed on the 9th nov and still in progress and its been that way all the time and then i get an e-mail for a review on the 14th nov not a lot to say just hope it moves along before the end of the year lets hope only 47 days till 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received this request a week after placing my order but there is no sign so far that it has been shipped or will be shipped anytime soon. No communication to account for the delay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery time even in the midst of a pandemic...Well Done Guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very prompt very friendly service a great service from a good company !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not received yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with your prompt service, I needed to re-site my 80cm dish for Freesat and the new mount proved perfect for the job. Photo included.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor communication, half the parts were delivered along with no nuts and bolts. Half the bolts appear to be impossible to screw onto the pole base!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service good value 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great store! Fast and effective cooperation. It is a pleasure to do business with you! Greetings from Serbia!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I send lots of requests about my online order :WEB23185
I never receive any answare or
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had my first Technomate TM2600M2 27th Jan 2016. It preformed well and since installing the TM-2300M3 I have found it much smoother and quieter an works brilliantly. and can recomend it to others.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 28th October 2020 SystemSAT 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the satellite dish. The delivery was quick and it arrived very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Disaster zone. Paid for next day delivery, tripod never arrived, no response to phone messages or e-mails. Contacted PayPal, Mix Enterprises then responded and got a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on service...super quick delivery A1
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.51 based on 3,174 reviews