SystemSAT Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,697 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 69%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate SystemSAT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, item workd exaclty as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery in 2 days as promised.. The offset pole ordered with the sat dish is too small a diameter for the dish bracket - however, I mounted the dish on my wall using the bracket supplied, and it was a simple matter to set up using the meter supplied. I will move it to a higher position above the gutter once I can find a larger diameter pole."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"My things haven’t come and it’s two weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery time product looks very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really fast and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful,and speedy service. Many thanks m."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product arrived promptly, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and apparently in good order. I would recommend that you make clearer that LNB do not come with the rubber boot as standard. My erroneous assumption and I've just had an e-mail to say they are on the way, so problem solved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just last week delivered my order incomplete. I since sent 2 emails and no reply. Doubt this will even be read. Peter Rowe 07874707138"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my 3rd order this year. Excellent equipment provided by SystemSat at a competitive price and within 2 days from ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great LNB's, I have a few of these and they work real good. The seller is also very well, this is one of those rare companies that have outstanding customer service and actually know all about the products they sell, so they have the knowledge to help you if you do have a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What can I say, great service, super products, excellent web site, very swift delivery will use your company again and will recommend it to my friends. Chris W Suffolk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product that I purchased arrived in good time and works well. If I need anything else I would not hesitate to purchase again from here Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is great and easy to navigate. Dish and LNB look good quality however time will tell. Speed of delivery was very good but box containg fixings had burst open inside the larger box but luckily had not damaged anything. Stainless steel nuts and bolts would be even better as my current fixings intense rusting have resulted in them having to be cut to remove the old dish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick despatch of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.65 based on 2,697 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This