SystemSAT Reviews

1,847 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product arrived even earlier than expected.
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, quick delivery.
Posted 10 hours ago
Mr Ronald G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to fit, Very well made, Very good results alround
Posted 11 hours ago
Mr David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

value product
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & very quick Delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Pat H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good item. Delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Sylvia T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Reassuring when changing satellite system. Also after sales service is good too. Would definitely use SystemSat again and recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Kevin H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time and easy to set up, great signal quality well pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Michael W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product delivered very promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery . Excellent product .
Posted 5 days ago
Mr C N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site was easy to use, the purchase very efficient and the dish arrived quickly and as ordered.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Elmuatsain M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm convinced it was class service, I appreciated, thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Hugh R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Realistic prices, quick dispatch of goods
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Yunus G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order it I have a receive anything I don't know how long we can take it there is no customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jonathan D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery. Items as described. Just a pity that I misread the blurb, and bought the wrong arm, so can't comment on it in use.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unforetuneately sat dish was damaged when unpacked. Not very well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Richard T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, did exactly what it said on the tin 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

. Advised by email of the prompt dispatch. No delivery charge for Yodel delivery. Arrived next day, 2days after order.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Chris M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good robust dish easy to assemble
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price of the item was well within my budget.
It was delivered on time and I was kept up to date all the way by email.
Ordering and paying by PayPal was quick and easy, all in all a good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.68 based on 1,847 reviews