SystemSAT Reviews

4.59 Rating 3,021 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered a cable for my TV. Express delivery. Was meant to arrive yesterday. Haven’t received anything yet and can not get ahold of anyone. STAY AWAY DO NOT USE."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick fast service. Received my order on the 3rd day of ordering. Very happy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery of a good quality aerial at an excellent price. Already installed and sitting down watching TV :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick Dispatch. Item arrived on time and exactly as described. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods as described delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery faster than promise"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered mount for 3 LNBs. Confirmation from them confirmed the correct part. However, they sent a single LNB mount. I have emailed 3 times, opened a ticket and phoned and they do not respond. DO NOT use these people as they are useless."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered goods, they were dispatched promptly, all I have to do now is find the problem. B.Harris"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Acknowledgment & delivery of order very fast"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered sat dish, TV Ariel and other items on the 16/08/2019 Paid for express delivery. No items every turned up and the seller did not return any messaging. Do no purchase any goods from this seller"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what l expected Excellent transaction"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Placed an order on 5 days delivery, they were efficient enough at taking the money but not heard anything since, now 20 working days. They don’t answer the phone or their query line, signs that maybe they are going bust perhaps. Never had trouble online before, there’s always a first. Buyer beware! Run a mile is my advice! I should have read the reviews before ordering, looks like lots of customers are having problems."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very poor customer after service. Received Sat and accessories but no assembly instruction sheet., so not sure if I even have all the parts! Rang on numerous occasions but went straight to answer machine. Even though promise left on machine by company to get back within 48 hours, still waiting!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"BEWARE THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! I ordered this LNB months ago. It didn't arrive so I rnag then, being given a Royal Mail track no. which when followed up simply produced a message "NO INFO. unitl we attempt to deliver". I have phoned, emailed, written to Systemsat (AKA Mix enterprises Ltd of Unit 1 King Street Mews, East Finchley, London, N2 8EQ sole director Ashley Parmessur) with no reply whatsoever for months and am now proceeding to take advice from the CAB Consumer advice line about further redress I can persue.""
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Satellite dish was very carefully boxed up. Received within two days of ordering."
Posted 1 month ago
"Order delivered was incomplete (no connectors included) and therefore not as described on the website. At the time of writing this review a week after delivery SystemSAT have failed to provide any response to email and website contact form requesting when (or even if) the shortfall will be supplied."
Posted 1 month ago
"The 100cm dish I bought was of good quality, but the assembly instructions were poor. In particular, I had to use a magnifying glass to understand the details of the elevation options!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid for next day delivery and now on day 2 and still nothing and it's delaying my building work. No one picks up the phone and no one replies back to emails. I will have to speak with my credit card company to look into this. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!"
Posted 1 month ago
"placed an order 8th july with express del. still not received despite a promise of delivery within days after i e mailed them,now not responding to e mails just a standard message saying some one will be in touch,looks like i will have to take up a dispute through pay pal to get my money back 31/7/19"
Posted 1 month ago
"BUYER BEWARE! I ordered a Quad DVT modulator from Systemsat but I was worried I had accidentally purchased the wrong model so I contacted them immediately via their website (they have no email address) to cancel my purchase. I heard nothing. A few days later the modulator arrived so I contacted them via their website messaging system again 3 times and left a message on their telephone answering machine to return it and nearly a week has passed now and I have still heard nothing. Alarm bells started ringing in my head and I have just read all of the negative reviews about Systemsat which after my experience came to no surprise. Luckily I have managed to set the modulator up and get it working with help from my friend. Should I have further problems with the equipment I did Make the purchase with my credit card so I do have additional support plus a letter sent to trading standards should be suffice. Disgusted!"
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.59 based on 3,021 reviews