SystemSAT Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,575 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SystemSAT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Robert B
Verified Buyer
"not delivered---no response to email---"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Philip D
Verified Buyer
"The site was quick and easy to use. Items well packed and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Aymeric L
Verified Buyer
"Hello I paid for an express delivery in one working day, last Saturday but I received my delivery the Wednesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Charles D
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product list and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Bryce C
Verified Buyer
"Good Service with the best products and it all works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good advice on phone and delivered next day as promised 👍👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Not used the sat finder yet so can't comment on the product but the speed of delivery was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Refused to honour thier offer of free delivery to UK mainland when discovering I lived on the mainland but in the north of scotland. (offers free delivery to aberdeen though which is virtually the same distance from london). Postcode discrimination, will never trade with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Timothy P
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on line. Then wanted to change my order so phoned sales team who were very helpful and confirmed change by email. Equipment arrived within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Steve S
Verified Buyer
"Everything delivered on time even after a change of delivery address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order on line. Fast free delivery. All as per order delivered in A1 condition.. Up and working . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the item I ordered worked perfectly. 1 star less than 5 because of poor choice of carrier who emailed me it was out for delivery, waited in all day, and it was delivered the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Peter L
Verified Buyer
"It arrived as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery on time no problem ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item advertised as in stock was not in stock. Promised refund for next day delivery as a result but this has not materialized. I chased SystemSAT on several occasions but no refund provided apart from excuses (we only issue refunds on a Friday! - which turned out to be not true anyway). No response to emails and no calls returned as promised. Poor, poor, poor. Case raised with PayPal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I needed my lnb quick as I was leaving for France immenantly and Systemsat arranged a courier to suit my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr David W
Verified Buyer
"Great product on time, value for money . Superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stephen L
Verified Buyer
"F connectors were missing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.66 based on 2,575 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This