SystemSAT Reviews

4.63 Rating 2,926 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good service and professional ."
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lnb delivered quickly, good price."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, quick to deliver, all good!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Good service, thank you. My original Invacom twin LNB failed after 10 years service, I decided to replace it with another Invacom twin LNB. I found it very difficult to find a supplier of Invacom in the UK, after some searching I found SystemSat with One in stock, the wife is very pleased she has her Freesat programs again. Well done SystemSat. Thank you Robin (In Cornwall)"
Posted 6 days ago
"My motor for the dish quit after about a week company has yet to reply to my emails so customer service is to good but when the motor was working it was good I have ordered another motor from another company so hopefully have better luck with them"
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleasant sales person, item delivered on time, would buy from them again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good delivery a bit slow, on the whole good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not very well. I received a package containing a swan neck bracket with paper work enclosed for an address in Lincoln, but no dish. However the label stuck to the outside of the package gave my correct name and address. I have taken this up with the shipping company. Ian Waters.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Does exactly what it should do, delivered quickly and very easy to work, takes only a couple of minutes to sort Sat signal out, very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a LNB. VERY GOOD QUALITY, VERY GOOD PRICE, FAST DELIVERY. RECOMMEND. THANKS"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, very prompt delivery. Full marks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Just as ordered. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"There is a reel of cable missing from our order and the connectors are not working properly. Delivery was good and on time though."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product, prompt delivery efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
"good value for money and the free delivery was quick and very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Despite having placed this order on the 1/04/19 we are still waiting delivery from Yodel. The Yodel parcel tracking process is verging on being useless. Having ensured someone is at home on Thursday, Friday and Saturday we still have not received the parcel. There web site says at local depot - where is this?????"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave you a 3 because your website and ordering system are good. BUT I am still waiting for it to be delivered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived very quick and it is what is marked on the box excellent service thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The receiver is as good as indicated in the advert...simple to use, with a comprehensive handbook (although pictures haven’t come out well but the handbook is easily accessed on line (picture-perfect). The receiver was packaged very well for transit and it arrived within the “expected” window. Thanks for all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.63 based on 2,926 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support