SystemSAT Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,840 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great communication, super fast delivery. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Difficult to give a accurate review as I haven't received my order yet even though received a email it was dispatched on Monday past"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good quality,good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality service and rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item as described delivered earlier than promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The time taken to process my order was very quick - impressive (but I know that Yodel drivers aren’t paid very much!) The equipment I bought was very good. An installer had me receiving Freesat programmes the very day of the delivery. A very satisfactory outcome. Thank you very much to all at SystemSAT Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what it says it does and delivered quickly. Cant complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was expecting a 3-Way Splitter with a Male Input & 3 Female Outputs, however on receipt, I found it was a Female Input & 3 Female Outputs, so consequently I have had to make up a short Coax Cable to convert from Male to Female, which of course introduces extra losses to the signal, so I will have to order another Splitter with a Male Input ! Unfortunately, this wasn't highlighted on the purchasing Website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, arrived on time in good condition and it works."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good one thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"spot on service looks a good item ,have not put together yet will buy from system sat again 5stars .many thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't received the product yet so can't know whether it's any good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and more important a pristine undamaged box was delivered to my door."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery! Great service... received earlier than expected! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and sorted out the terminations etc no hassle. Will return!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything came within 3 days and is now all installed and working excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Products are good but the delivery is very poor ! paid £9.99 for next day and it never arrived? so could not understand why i paid for the extra fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.64 based on 2,840 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support