SystemSAT Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,449 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SystemSAT?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"For what it costs it's well made kit with no bits missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Prompt service keeping you well informed. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Mr Michael W
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Mr Grzegorz M
Verified Buyer
"Fast and quality, recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Prompt delivery of item. Haven't used it as yet as need to find connectors. Would use SystemSAT again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not yet installed the product, but looks good; very good price; and swift delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Every thing went smooth and it works brilliant thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast shipping ,good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I found what I was looking for on the website. SystemSAT offered the product at a very competitive price. I telephoned to check stock and within a minute or two was told that the system would have to be ordered from max view but they were in stock and could be sent that day. System arrived a couple of days later. Good communications regarding dispatch etc. I would definitely use again and reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Julie M
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Worked perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service easy to use. Product came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Yvonne J
Verified Buyer
"Ordered satellite dish with lnb. Arrived without lnb. In the description it says zone 1 satellite dish with lnb. I failed to notice a drop down menu that you have to select for lnb. They need to make this more obvious. £22.95 for the dish. £29.95 for the dish and lnb together. I have now paid for the dish and have to go and spend the best part of £30 for a lnb to get one off the shelf locally to get my sky up and running again. It’s starting to get expensive. In summary partly my fault. I should of looked more closely. But they need to change the description"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product (cable) fine but despite purchasing next day delivery, product did not arrive on delivery date. No reply from Systemsat when emailed to reclaim delivery charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Constantin M
Verified Buyer
"Products are good and is deliveron time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Keith E
Verified Buyer
"Good price and fast delivery, good quality stuff and works perfectly. No problem recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As described and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.67 based on 2,449 reviews