SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,251 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order was delivered in time. Good and simple communication and tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've both a satellite dish and received one already used and with a lot of missing items, made a complaint still no answer from them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A prompt response to the request . It only needed exchanging with my apparently faulty lnb and it worked immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and super fast delivery, thanks,😊😊😊😊
SystemSAT 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bracket ordered had the mounting bent and crooked but a lump hammer fixed it. Steel used in it was probably mild steel or my coach bolts were super sharp.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great and dish arrived quickly. I would say it would be nice if you’d zone 2 dish kit came with a dish that had elevation markings on it to make life a bit easier. Apart from that it’s all good and we are up and running with Freesat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to install. Amazing speeds. Can only get better and better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service and advice from System Sat and all goods that were ordered arrived well packaged and on time .100% satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, you did great, quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item did the job perfectly and delivery was excellent. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and super quick delivery. Will definitely use again..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted AShley at SystemSat as the LNB on my dish, purchased 6 years ago, had broken. Quickly found my details and sorted an appropriate replacement. Received on the Monday morning. Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashley very knowledgeable and helpful...Prices reasonable..Super quick delivery...All in all,would buy from them again..Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, good product, but please use a different courier - took Hermes an entire week to get here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good quality product and recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and items. I received two phone calls to confirm a replacement power supply for a LoftBox was the correct one!! Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, the item i ordered is no longer available but Ashley was quick to give advice on the updated model and prepared to honour the price of the now discontinued item. Although free delivery was offered I opted for the UPS 3 day service because i needed the part quickly to restore services to a number of flats. The item arrived quickly via UPS for a reasonable Β£5.99 additional charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered much needed charger which was advertised as in stock paid for next day delivery only to find out the next day you where unable to forfill order. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gary, As we explained to you on email- we cancelled and refunded your order as soon as we were aware of a stock issue. You know being in the trade that these are end of line. We're busy updating our range of 6000 products and we have not fully cycled through yet. We will endevour to do better next time. Kind Regards Ashley SystemSAT
Posted 2 months ago
Nice webshop. Easy to deal with, even for a pretty small order. I wasn't in a hurry for the item, so took the cheapest delivery option, which was fine. Just how Internet ordering should be for more obscure items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,251 reviews