SystemSAT Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,551 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 411 2132

Email:
support@systemsat.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 King Street Mews
East Finchley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SystemSAT ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This is the fastest delivery I can imagine. Around two weeks international delivery. In the past I placed orders with different vendors and it took an eternity to receive the items from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David H
Verified Buyer
"Delivered ordered product within delivery expectation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery. Good products with fair prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Chiralina V
Verified Buyer
"Hi, we didn't get the item yet ad we would like to know when we ill get it, please, thank you, Chira."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service this time and the last time I used them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick Delivery, Good Prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Communicated promptly on delivery Helped with me setting up my item Very helpful and courteous"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Richard C
Verified Buyer
"Items exactly as advertised, easily fitted and superb performance. Great !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The satelite dish was not the same than on the picture apart of that (big thing for me) all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Gordon D
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice and service. Items arrived very quickly. I will happily purchase from SystemSAT again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's exactly what I wanted and what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in 4 days with standard delivery. LNB performs well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"New unit replaced original"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr James B
Verified Buyer
"it does not work..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sue....good contact when I needed you. Sent me a pdf file I needed...thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Michael W
Verified Buyer
"systemsat was a brand I had never heard of, but buying from them was the best exprience ever, very easy , prices were very good and delivery was first class, I am planning to buy all my future needs from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Works perfectly. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Ruzhdi P
Verified Buyer
"Top products, top costumer service and good prices. It looks like I am going to be forever their costumer Ruzhdi LLD Electricians"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.66 based on 2,551 reviews