SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,209 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent delivery and service
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent Service, prompt delivery - I paid extra for expedited Saturday delivery and it actually arrived on the Friday.
Posted 2 days ago
Good and responsible seller *****
Posted 4 days ago
.....................
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review, we upgraded your order to a brand new motor from the graded one you purchased. The last communication from you is you accepted this upgrade. For over a month since the purchase there has been no request of help from us. Please note that recievers and equipment can afffect the performance of this equipment.

Please provide details on what equipment you are using so we can resolve, its clear there is an issue with the other components such as your receiver or cable and we can diagnose this and fix it.

Storage of satellite positions is via the receiver not the motor.

Kind Regards
SystemSAT
Posted 5 days ago
good service provided i am happy that i got my item in time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on service, would not hesitate to use systems at again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product information fast
email service with suitable options then fast delivery of product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The kit arrived in good order and promptly but it did not contained any assembly instructions. After email I got one but I already assembled the kit myself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and delivered on time. But disappointed to see that there were no assembly instructions at all! Had to rely on the website photo.
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery and excellent service.Dish was great value and good quality.Would have happily put 5 stars but box had been stored damp and torn open during transit.Also there was very little packing to stop the dish rolling around.That said I would still buy from SystemSat again and recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses, very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, easy to replace sky lnb with your Inverto black premium twin high gain Lnb. If anything picture now better than original sky picture

Very satisfied john
Posted 1 month ago
Were quick to answer a couple of questions - very helpful, ordering process good as was delivery - well done and thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Tutto perfetto e veloce, unico neo lo sdoganamento da pagare € 33,64.
Molto meglio quando facevano parte della UE.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quick

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service arrived before due date Good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
A great very prompt service I have purchased from this company before and have always had a very prompt polite helpful service ! No complaints here !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, on-line order, quick delivery and no postage costs.
Posted 1 month ago
They saying things never deliver . They promised me three times For the delivery which I didn’t receive, when I called them they were very aggressive no manors .
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,209 reviews