SystemSAT Reviews

4.56 Rating 3,065 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 79%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Although happy with the product the company was a nightmare to deal with. They NEVER answer the phone or emails and even though we paid for next day delivery the company took 2 days to have the part collected by the delivery company. We will not be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED OUR GOODS AND WE HAVEN'T RECEIVED A REFUND. PLEASE ACTION ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, quick dispatch and delivery. no issues so bought more items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even through the COVID-19 delay in supply issue everyone is experiencing, Ashley went above and beyond to help our delivery make it to us on the day we had agreed to. Thank you Ashley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order was not delivered Contacted SystemSat on two occasions to find out why the order hadn’t been delivered - did not receive a reply Very disappointed with this poor customer care Would not recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worked fine as described and delivered promptly. Well recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st class service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for my order, ! Not impressed Had to rate as 1 , 0 not a option
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found myself in the situation of having to fix my TV satalite system and needing some guidance in my purchase. The person on the phone was extremely helpful, took my order with the LNB and satalite locator arriving just a couple of days later. Signal is now the strongest we've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The package was received ahead of the time expected which was a pleasant surprise. However, the dish and wall mount in the package both had minor damage. The dish was dented and required a bend with a mole grip to get it to the shape intended and I took a club hammer to the wall mount to get the back plate flat, but at the price paid I was not unduly concerned as neither damage appears to have affected the product's appearance or performance once installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered this and it was not shipped after a week so I raised 2 tickets to ask fr it to be cancelled and no reply to either. I then phoned and couldnt get through so left a message and again no reply and still no refund and no goods two weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order on November 20, 2019, will you send me my inverto antenna? you don't answer the emails. Order number WEB22363
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
bought the wegner bag, Ordered online and was received a few days later. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dish not received after 20+ days, request for tracking number only got replies of “we’ll get back to you” last reply from Ashley Parm on 29/01/20 but still no delivery/refund received.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No responding to emails. Did not recieved order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not responding to call or emails....unacceptable.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered controller on 09/01/2020 and today 18/01/2020 still didn’t received my item i called them always goes voicemail and doesn’t replaying my emails I wouldn’t recommend anyone I wouldn’t never ever buy anything from this website i felt fake website don’t buy or call them before than buy if you reach them of course.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.56 based on 3,065 reviews