SystemSAT Reviews

4.49 Rating 3,273 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order arrived by post within the time promised. Well packaged and no damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can’t review the order as I have not received my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the Satellite dish. Although it was out of stock for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paid extra when your website had wrong postage costs but still didn't arrive on time and no satisfactory feedback when left phone message. Please get it sorted...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn't have the unique packaging for a 1 meter dish due to delivery problems. I was informed poss November but only when I queried where my delivery was. Initial admin was ok but poor admin on customer updates. Have requested refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Advertise but then can’t deliver item refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the part was delivered in good time but getting ahold of them for support is not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not received !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on the phone, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will be honest I still haven’t received my order. It has delayed work on my house and I feel that you really didn’t make any effort to make the situation right - especially given the delay was partly your fault. I placed my order on Tuesday afternoon and paid extra for a Thursday delivery. However by your own admission the courier did not pick up my order from you till mid Thursday afternoon - when I was meant to be receiving it. Meaning the extra time I had built into allowing for the delivery to be late was gone. So when UPS put my order on the wrong van I was made to feel that it ‘was out of your hands’ and there was nothing you could do. Your response was to refund the courier fee. Quite frankly what I wanted was my order. Perhaps next time you could immediately send out a replacement on overnight courier when clearly the delay was partially your fault. I feel extremely let down by SystemSAT’s poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was just as described, well packed and with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks systemsat for a fast delivery of my lnbs. Most importantly I got an extra QUAD inverto black ultra for free. That's amazing I wasn't expecting anything like this. Will return to give feedback on the performance when I have the time to test each of them. Gracias!
SystemSAT 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"80cm Technomate Solid Satellite Dish & Fittings".Very good price and super fast delivery...Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product easy to install works very well had a signal within 2 mins of installing the dish on my shipping container roof also can pick up more than I expected with this dish. Item ordered the day before received it next day.
SystemSAT 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and VERY FAST delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
satisfactory transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and quick delivery. Called to say they didn’t have a product in stock and offered an alternative. Delivery arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
problem with order that they sorted very quickly without any fuss - will deal with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb, Super fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item received on time. Staff very helpful with any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.49 based on 3,273 reviews