SystemSAT Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,130 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived before expected date. Will not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
Goods not delivered. Was promised 29th July 2020. Paid for next day delivery, still not arrived. No response to emails, Order cancelled. Waiting refund
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I placed the order in June 30th but till now did not receive the product yet, I called and email no respond

I need the money back

I don't know what to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
We placed an order for an antennae in May 2020 and as of July we have not received the goods and can't get a response via email or phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phone number Not Available!!!!
Email NOT replied within 1 hour as advertised on review.co.uk

London BRANCH CLOSED. NOT mentioin or adevertised on it's website.

Waist of time for now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products. Excellent communication
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, ordered sunday and arrived Thursday.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, each step of order confirmed via email and a very swift delivery. Quality product thank you.
Highly recommended A+++
Posted 4 weeks ago
No fixing bolts supplied with dish as advertised 2 nuts & bolts missing from the dish no invoice
and no instructions for a first time buyer of which I'm not.

D Gilliland.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company for full satellite requirements. Quality components and good prices. Delivery quick and very clear website to find all relevant details without need to make phone calls. Would use again and recommend. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Not very well as yet. The order seems to have been in progress for 7 days and no progress or feedback what so ever. Send me another survey in 7 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Happy with my new CABELCON 4.9 fixing tool
Posted 1 month ago
Item delivered as expected. All good.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Satellite Pole clamp with
£9.99 next day Courier delivery , It was posted on a 48hr Royal Mail Delivery NOT COURIER, It took 2 days to arrive.
Now contacted PayPal for refund and to report Rip-off Company
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived promptly, as was my initial purchase some time ago.
Yes, very pleased with service provided.
yours truly, D Patterson.
Posted 1 month ago
Order not sent after 4 days.
No one answering either phone messages or emails.
Sorry I didn't read reviews before placing order.
Still awaiting response and refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price Great product,
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products and prices bought over the past few years and Ashley has always been helpful when asked. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.53 based on 3,130 reviews