SystemSAT Reviews

4.50 Rating 3,228 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend SystemSAT
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 68%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read SystemSAT Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 411 2132

Email:

sales@systemsat.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how SystemSAT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
No fitting instructions provided as used to be. And systemSat use to attach receipt in the box for the customer.
Posted 2 days ago
I needed a new digital satellite receiver so I contacted System SAT and explained what I was looking for (price, spec, etc.) they narrowed my search down to a focused choice of receivers from which I found the one I wanted. I received my new receiver within 24 hours. I highly recommend SystemSAT for their expertise and knowledge and quality of product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, nice dish kit and rapid delivery. Well done SystemSAT!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Dish works as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick response when asking for help and delivery was also in time
Posted 2 weeks ago
ok ok ok ok ok
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having paid extra for next day delivery the goods were delivered a day late. Entirely pointless when I needed it for a job hence paying extra for a quick turnaround. I tried calling multiple times and emailed to confirm delivery but had no response. I’m sure the goods are great...but entirely useless to me as I had to find an alternative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order still not received 8 days after being informed it was dispatched and no response to my online enquiry. Courier shows that label has been printed but not collected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible company to deal with. Ordered some cable. They told me it has shipped 11 days ago but nothing has shown up. Ignored my emails and didn't answer telephone call. Have had to seek a refund via my credit card company. Check out reviews on other sites. All pretty bad.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly, well packed. Good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful over the phone Would come back Regards Wasil Buczkowski
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived really quickly and item as described
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Woudl buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received the item, estimated delivery date was the 13th\14th May. There’s been no communication regarding the delay.
Posted 1 month ago
YOU HAVENT FULFILLED MY ORDER !!! READ THE EMAILED I HAVE SENT YOU YOU DELIVERED THE WRONG ITEM
Posted 1 month ago
Great price item as described with quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I paid £13 in delivery for a £16 almost a week ago ,still no delivery! A bit disappointing for such a large delivery charge. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item, very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered inverto quattro ultra Lnb for 80cm dish, (apparently one of the best for multi-switches). Ordered Saturday and it came Friday delivered by Hermes and it was estimated for thursday. Cheapest around at the moment and even got more money off sharing it on Fb. Not used it yet as waiting to get sky Q dscr multi-switch which are not cheap if you go for tried and tested brand name like a Triax.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery and service HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Posted 2 months ago
SystemSAT is rated 4.50 based on 3,228 reviews